• $150.00
    Sun, Jan 10, 4:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt hammer drill regular 329 asking 150 call 7096314237
  • $30.00obo
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:49 AM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt Sawzall in good working order
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jan 25, 9:32 AM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Dewalt batteries 14.4 and a charger
  • Fri, Feb 26, 2:42 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    One 18v dewalt cordless circular saw rarely used asking 120.00
  • $90.00
    Thu, Feb 4, 5:11 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    8” bench dewalt grinder $250 plus tax new
  • $120.00neg
    Fri, Feb 19, 8:01 AM
    Northern Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    New, never used 1/2” electric dewalt drill Cost $250.00 $120.00 neg.
  • Wed, Feb 10, 8:20 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 14.4 dewalt drill in good condition asking $100 ono
  • Mon, Jan 4, 9:06 AM
    Bishop's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB dewalt table saw, call or text 1(709)589-6307
  • $20.00obo
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:54 AM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt 1/4 sheet palm sander I'm good working order
  • $90.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 1:19 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt corded reciprocating saw. Only had light household use. Come with Dewalt carry bag and a few blades. Available for pickup in Whitbourne. EMT preferred and contactless pickup required.
  • $200.00
    Mon, Feb 1, 2:52 PM
    DEER LAKE, West Coast
    Barely used 60v Flex battery for Dewalt tools. Cost over $350.00. Used very little, don't have the tool anymore.
  • $15.00
    Tue, Feb 16, 12:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Holster for holding dewalt drill. Perfect when working off ladder or climbing around at work (drill not included) Pick up only
  • $400.00obo
    Thu, Feb 25, 12:27 PM
    st John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt jackhammer in great working condition. Comes with side handle, bits and case
  • $125.00firm
    Sun, Jan 24, 3:54 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Holes five drills and storage with doors and shelves for other tools?Can put other names on top if you want Dewalt Makita Milwaukee rigid? You pick which one you want? 48 long 21 hight 10 deep
  • $250.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 7:26 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hardwood floor nailer with a box of 1 1/2 staples. Used once
  • $110.00
    Thu, Feb 11, 12:46 PM
    trinity bay north, Eastern
    new hammer drill, 18v, comes with hard case. New never used. bare tool only. no battery or charger. thx
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 9:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new guide ordered but was wrong one
  • $100.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 11:01 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with case and quick release blade 100 dollars
  • $50.00firm
    Sat, Jan 9, 5:33 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill and tool holder? Comes with name on top of type of tool four to choose from? Names are routed into wood and paint it? You choose which one you want? Dewalt Makita? Milwaukee? Ridgid