• $130
    Thu, Aug 25, 10:05 AM
    English Harbour, Trinity Bay, Eastern
    Mastercraft Drill Press,
  • $90obo
    Mon, Aug 22, 1:28 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    For Sale Jobmate drill press,5 speed, half inch chunk. Price $90.00 obo
  • $60firm
    Mon, Sep 5, 1:54 PM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman 8-in drill press 1/3 HP 5 Speeds very little use, works fine,no issues. no longer using it. $60 firm email,txt or call Thanks
  • $130
    Wed, Aug 17, 8:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE NEW cast iron round table top for Drill Press 13 1/4 " diameter Plus attachments price REDUCED $130.00 Ph 579-0442
  • $150obo
    Sun, Oct 2, 1:37 PM
    St.John?s, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a Rockwell bandsaw needs a belt and pulley for sale asking 150.oo ono I have a king heavy duty drill press 3 phase asking 150.oo call 765-9176
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 3, 2:21 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    For Sale: Porter Cable 18 volt drill. In good condition. No emails please. For more information call: 424-0917
  • $20
    Sat, Oct 1, 12:59 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale two black and decker electric drills , 20 dollars each , message me if interested
  • $20
    Mon, Sep 12, 8:23 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    old hand drill from CND tire - very little usage!
  • $30
    Sun, Sep 25, 11:16 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale black and decker 3/8 variable speed electric drill , comes with case and some associates , works good , message me if interested
  • $75
    Fri, Aug 26, 8:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    King mixing drill. Model 8316. 120 v 9 A. Excellent condition. 697-0057
  • Thu, Sep 8, 8:56 AM
    milton, Eastern
    For sale assortment drill bits
  • $10
    Wed, Sep 28, 9:01 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    duel power SKILL drill, runs on battery power & plug in direct , have 1 battery but needs replacing can plug in direct & use as corded drill!
  • Tue, Aug 30, 8:51 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, mastercraft 1/2 inch electric hammer drill new....$ 70.00....687-3731.
  • Fri, Aug 5, 3:29 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, 1/2 inch hammer drill new still in box...$ 100.00.....687-3731.
  • $45
    Fri, Sep 9, 4:32 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Master Craft Drill Press for sale. Call for more information.
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 9, 7:31 PM
    St.John’s nl, Avalon Peninsula
    Maximum master craft 18 volt drill , 2 batteries and charger, case Work good
  • $150
    Mon, Aug 29, 8:44 PM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Brand new Drill Bits assorted sizes $150 Please call 685-7689
  • $40obo
    Sat, Aug 20, 11:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Black & Decker 18V cordless drill. Used but still works good. Comes with molded case, 1 battery, charger and manual.
  • $25firm
    Thu, Aug 18, 1:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman Professional Corded Drill. 3/8 " Keyless Chuck, 6.5 amp Great Working Condition New $80. Selling for $25
  • $65
    Wed, Sep 28, 9:08 AM
    conception-bay-south, Avalon Peninsula
    Mastercraft and dewalt drill bits forsale payed 30$ each for dewalt bits and never used