• $123,456.00
    Fri, Aug 23, 12:10 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman Radial arm saw 6x6 welding curtains 2 available $30ea
  • $7,500.00
    Fri, Sep 27, 3:14 PM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    Griggio CA 400 Sliding Table Saw. Similar to the picture. 20 blades to go with it
  • $4,500.00
    Thu, Oct 3, 6:51 PM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    Hendrick countertop saw
  • $1,500.00
    Sat, Sep 28, 8:03 AM
    port au port, West Coast
    General international table saw like new condition, also have other tools available
  • $890.00
    Fri, Oct 11, 10:17 AM
    Stephenville, Canada, West Coast
    ...as new condition....lightly used...original manual, tools, hold down clamp and extra blades.. ....a precision saw with the optional electric variable speed control. ...original shipping box with interior foam shipping support included.. ...asking price is less than half what I paid...these are expensive, but one of the best made.. https://www.advmachinery.com/pages/hegner-home
  • $800.00
    Thu, Sep 26, 9:12 AM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    New 14 inch King Brand Band Saw
  • $750.00neg
    Mon, Sep 2, 1:47 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    ShopSmith Mark V: Table Saw; Lathe; Drill Press; Disc Sander; Horizontal Boring and Over Table Router all in one machine Comes complete with the accessories
  • $750.00firm
    Mon, Oct 14, 2:12 PM
    pouch cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt flexvolt compound mitre saw
  • $600.00obo
    Fri, Sep 13, 4:59 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Compound mitre Dewalt chop saw 12”. Stand included
  • $550.00
    Tue, Aug 27, 9:23 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    12” double bevel sliding compound mitre saw,(DW718) with light weight Ryobi stand. Very little use
  • $550.00
    Tue, Oct 15, 11:40 AM
    DUNFIELD, Eastern
    Rigid 12" dual bevel sliding mitre saw 2yrs old with stand in new condition. $550.00 Firm Saw only $400.00 Firm. Not selling stand separate.
  • $500.00obo
    Sun, Oct 6, 8:11 AM
    Bay Roberts, Eastern
    Radial arm saw good running order. $500.00 or best offer
  • $425.00obo
    Thu, Sep 12, 7:23 PM
    Seal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Like Brand new, powerful 59cc Echo Timberwolf chainsaw, 20” bar. Saw has burned 2-3 tanks of gas. Please text me at+17097464976 if you are interested... no trades
  • $400.00firm
    Tue, Oct 15, 7:35 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw and stand is in excellent condition with very little use...extra blade included as well...first 400 takes it!!!
  • $350.00
    Wed, Sep 11, 8:51 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Mastercraft maximum 12 inch sliding compound mitre saw. Used once for an hour. Brand new!
  • $350.00firm
    Fri, Sep 20, 12:51 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    DeWalt Industrial Radial Arm Saw with Freud Diablo blade. Very heavy duty saw. Has to be seen running to be appreciated.
  • $350.00
    Sat, Oct 12, 7:10 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Only Used to cut up a cart load of wood if int call 709-597-5150
  • $300.00
    Thu, Aug 29, 7:36 PM
    Whiteway, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with stand . Calls only !
  • $300.00
    Sat, Oct 12, 8:56 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    10” Delta Table Saw is Belt Drive in great condition and has had very little use
  • $300.00obo
    Sun, Oct 13, 9:16 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Stihl ms290 chainsaw. 56cc very powerful saw works perfect and in god shape asking 300 or best offer