• Sun, Dec 8, 5:35 AM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman router and table 50 Bench sander ryobi 125 Scroll saw 125 Skill saw 50 Jig saw 75 Sander 75 Heat gun 25 Cordless drill 40 Skill router 50 Ridged trimmer 125 Compressor 125 Biscuit jointer 75 Bit set 75 Dewalt router 75 2500 Honda generator 400
  • $300.00obo
    Wed, Dec 4, 5:41 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Sears Craftman 10"table saw with cast iron top.In great shape asking $300.00 ono call 709-682-2165
  • $375.00neg
    Wed, Dec 4, 10:06 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New rigid 10" portable table saw with stand new never used or out of the box lifetime service agreement with rigid tools, Great price,
  • Tue, Dec 3, 7:52 PM
    metro, Avalon Peninsula
    new 2000SI inverter generator. taken out of box to fire up, will run saw -(skill / table / cutoff)
  • Mon, Dec 2, 10:17 PM
    melrose, Eastern
    Lib used table saw
  • Mon, Dec 2, 11:54 AM
    conception harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    One general international table saw in excellent condition. $500.firm
  • $100.00obo
    Sun, Dec 1, 8:06 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    10" Table saw in good working condition, $100 obo
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Nov 30, 4:13 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition Mastercraft table saw with extensions and metal base. Works fine. Has all accessories and guards that came with it shown in the picture. As well as the wrenches for changing blades. Asking $150 ONO
  • $125.00obo
    Sat, Nov 23, 4:53 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale table saw and a chop saw in great condition hardly used no longer needed since husband passed contact me at 683 7231
  • Tue, Nov 19, 10:50 PM
    Gull Island, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a portable table saw in almost new condition.works perfect .The pictures are not the actual saw but it’s one exactly like it
  • Thu, Nov 14, 8:41 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For sale Rockwell Beaver table saw. In good working condition. Price 60.00 for more info call 1-709-541-4191
  • $650.00
    Wed, Nov 6, 1:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large rigid table saw $650.00
  • $450.00
    Tue, Nov 5, 10:55 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Bosch 15amp table saw excellent shape on rolling stand.
  • Sat, Nov 2, 9:44 PM
    St.Mary's, Avalon Peninsula
    Table saw for sale. Great shape asking $100
  • $45.00
    Wed, Oct 30, 1:55 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Small light-duty table saw ideal for smaller work. Very little use. Asking $45.00 709-687-4700
  • $60.00
    Mon, Oct 28, 12:37 PM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    2 circular saws 2 jigsaws and small table saw.will sell separately for $15.00 each.
  • $750.00neg
    Fri, Oct 25, 11:20 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    ShopSmith Mark V: Table Saw; Lathe; Drill Press; Disc Sander; Horizontal Boring and Over Table Router all in one machine Comes complete with the accessories
  • $5.00
    Sun, Oct 20, 12:59 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A little hard on the eyes, but it serves the purpose
  • Mon, Oct 7, 11:05 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 10 inch craftsman table saw needs motor....$ 150.00 ono....335-2773.