• $150.00obo
    Sun, Mar 3, 8:33 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Welder for sale very little use no leads.sold
  • $1,500.00obo
    Sun, Apr 7, 1:42 PM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Ak matic 1200 mig welder. Made by miller. Has ak matic III aluminium spool gun rated at 100% duty cycle at 200 amps. Complete ready to weld. Very powerful only used for personal hobby use. Case of aluminium wire and almost full spool steel wire. All parts available at acklands or miller. May trade for 15-18 ft boat and trailer without motor.
  • $200.00firm
    Tue, Apr 2, 2:20 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller Arc Welder with Leeds
  • $180.00
    Mon, Mar 18, 8:22 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Master craft mig welder on wheels good shape $180
  • Thu, Apr 18, 12:07 PM
    Tilton Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
      For Sale a 75 AMP stick welder, FREE
  • $20.00
    Tue, Mar 19, 7:02 PM
    Port Rexton, Eastern
    Welder's gloves and apron
  • $375.00neg
    Sun, Mar 10, 2:17 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Lincoln PowerWave 355M MIG TIG Stick Multi Process Welder, $400 Lincoln Electric welding cart $200 or package deal $500. Open to offers. Selling power unit only, no leads or feeder included.
  • Fri, Mar 22, 4:44 PM
    Greens Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Master craft mig welder and all my accessories including an extra full roll of wire. $200.
  • $100.00
    Fri, Apr 12, 10:27 PM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale welding machine. Great condition. 100 firm
  • $400.00
    Sun, Apr 7, 8:41 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    very little use. $400
  • Sat, Apr 13, 11:14 AM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    $180 miller thunderbolt 225 Ac welding machine with whip and ground included. Machine works fine just don’t use it anymore. Cart included.
  • $200.00
    Mon, Mar 11, 7:33 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition only used a handful of times. Price is firm looking for quick sale. Can deliver anywhere on Avalon.
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, Apr 2, 2:20 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Oxygen tank and gauge for a Meg Welder
  • $111,111.00neg
    Mon, Feb 25, 1:42 PM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Various items 22 caliber nail gun 110 mini stick welder Motorola radios 4000/3000 watt camo champion generator