PREMIUM AD
  • $75
    Sun, May 9, 12:23 PM
    Benton, Eastern
    Pratt Indestructable tool box in good shape. No emails please.
  • $25
    Sun, May 2, 5:11 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 26 inch tool box , message me if interested
  • $150neg
    Sun, May 2, 11:11 AM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    alum tool box good shape no key best way to reach me call 541 3668 thanks
  • $1
    Tue, Apr 6, 8:23 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Looking for a tool chest (top & bottom). Minimum of 36 inches wide. Send pics.
  • $20
    Sun, Mar 21, 6:15 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For Sale Sit n Stand Tool Box with removable tray In excellant condition Selling for $20.00 Please call 709 535 8760
  • Fri, Apr 30, 1:37 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Storage box for pickup, both latches work but no keys to lock it. $50 email or text
  • Sat, Apr 24, 8:01 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Kubota Tool Box with hinged side doors and storage . $350 Firm.
  • $50
    Wed, Mar 24, 3:42 PM
    Port au Port, West Coast
    Aluminum truck tool box to fit a full size pickup. Call 6489539
  • $45firm
    Tue, Mar 30, 1:46 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt tool box in excellent condition never been used for work only for storage for my tools
  • $40obo
    Fri, Mar 26, 11:43 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Heavy contractors tool box. Like new condition. 26" x 12" 14" high. Reason for selling Not being used
  • $35
    Sat, Apr 10, 10:40 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE WOODEN TOOL BOXES MADE FROM 1/2" PLYWOOD - 6 - 1/2"H - 7-1/2"W - 30"L - CAN BE USED FOR CARPENTRY TOOLS - GARDEN TOOLS - FLOWER PLANTERS ETC - $35.00EA.
  • $65
    Tue, Apr 27, 10:41 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique carpenter tool box box . people are now turning those upside down and using them in their bathrooms for a shelf and towel racks ,check pintrest . i have another one as well
  • $15
    Sat, May 1, 9:06 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mastercraft metal tool box , around 16 inches long , 6 wide and 6 high , 15 dollars firm , message me if interested
  • $10
    Tue, May 4, 1:07 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    tool boxes one tin and one case $10 each
  • $100
    Mon, Apr 26, 1:11 PM
    Pouch Cove, Eastern
    Tool box to fit full size pickup. No keys. Text 425-1572. $100
  • $150obo
    Fri, Apr 23, 10:56 AM
    BayBulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Tool box for full size truck and it locks and has 3 keys
  • Wed, May 5, 12:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Truck tool box, have roll out shelf in front that latches in place to prevent rolling when not in use, 6 compartments with locking doors(needs keying), has tow bar, stepping bumper, fold down back door, and fuel Tank. Lights built in. Unit was used to house a welder, all Fiberglass and very light weight, can move unit easily by hand, great for storing tools, gas cans, or use on job site, could use coat of paint but everything else is perfect, make a offer, wants gone, no use for it anymore. Call Barry 782-4616
  • Thu, Apr 8, 1:10 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    REALLY OLD “VINTAGE” MECHANIC TOOL BOX! CLASSIC “HOUSE” SHAPE! In GREAT condition!! ORIGINAL! ONE OWNER! CONTACT AND VIEW TO DETERMINE PRICE!! They Don’t make these anymore of this quality. Many HEAVY DUTY wrenches, sockets, tire repair tools etc. Too many wrenches and hand tools to put in pictures or price. Better to view the item. Willing to sell all of this as a complete set. Contact if you wish to view!
  • $50
    Thu, Mar 25, 10:26 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    tool box for truck.in good condition.
  • Wed, Mar 31, 4:31 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Newfoundland tool boxes