PREMIUM AD
  • GET A GRIP ON WINTER!! Save up to $220 on tires!
    Get a grip on winter with HICKMAN GROUP
    Beat the rush and get your winter tires now! Up to $220 OFF A NEW SET OF TIRES with a Scotiabank GM Visa Card! Bridgestone, Pirelli, Firestone, Uniroyal, BF Goodrich, Dunlop and many more brands of tires! Hickman Parts & Service Dept will combine offers to ensure you get the best deal on all purchases and services.
    Click HERE for details and to book your appointment today!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $200obo
    Sun, Nov 7, 2:41 PM
    Newfoundland Canada, Avalon Peninsula
    Cleaning out the shed every thing package deal 200.00email preferred don't know what works other than the power saw WORKS good verry little use on either of the tools thanks clyde
  • $150
    Wed, Nov 24, 6:56 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    princess auto 3in1 tool bender roller shear, $150 firm , also a trim and molding lathe, $500 firm 450 Husqvarna saw $350 firm
  • $40
    Sat, Oct 23, 8:09 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Tool box for sale
  • $500
    Wed, Oct 6, 12:15 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowblower shed about 5 feet long 5 feet wide
  • $25
    Fri, Nov 19, 9:17 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 26 inch tool box , message me if interested
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 25, 2:04 PM
    Benton, Eastern
    Pratt Indestructable tool box in good shape. No emails please.
  • $20firm
    Mon, Oct 25, 3:17 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Remaining air tools. $20 each
  • $25obo
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:36 AM
    bell, Avalon Peninsula
    Astro 7892 tool kit
  • $1
    Wed, Nov 17, 3:13 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Various tools in good condition
  • $15
    Sun, Nov 14, 7:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tool Box - 32"L x 8 3/4"D x 10" H
  • $100
    Sat, Nov 13, 8:54 AM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Air tool kit most never used
  • $500
    Thu, Oct 7, 9:08 AM
    Conception bay south Nl., Avalon Peninsula
    One (Green lee )tool storage box ( 60” Wide X 42” Deep X 84” High.ideal for storage of all types of tools at home or on job site.Call 709-689-4777. No Texting or Emails please.
  • Mon, Nov 22, 2:38 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a tool chest top one 6 to 8 drawer or four drawer but would have to be around 36 inches
  • $10
    Tue, Nov 16, 3:22 PM
    Choose Your Location..., Avalon Peninsula
    FOR CARRYING TOOLS
  • $150
    Mon, Oct 4, 1:40 PM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Lathe tools and solid brass tool rests...very heavy duty...was used for turning large column spindles...Gander Bay...422 4068
  • $60neg
    Fri, Nov 19, 12:33 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt cut out tool in good condition
  • $3,500
    Sat, Nov 20, 7:20 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    14x18 shed . Must be removed.
  • $35
    Sat, Nov 27, 4:48 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale garden tools , 35 dollars firm for all 3 , message me if interested
  • $1firm
    Fri, Nov 26, 8:40 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Items and price are in pics. Just trying to clean out the shed. Any questions shoot me a text or e-mail. Thanke..located in whitbourne
  • $75firm
    Thu, Nov 25, 10:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Air tools with little use. 75