• $150
    Sun, Jul 14, 4:33 PM
    Perry's cove /carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Acetiline oc torch hose and torch no tanks they are out dated have to return tanks 150$ 1transmission out of 1957 buick specail dynaflo trans was rebuilt 35 years a go only put 35 thousand miles 0n it so should work good 300$ 1 cylinr moter use to be on a water pump a spark plug when i git it runing will be 100$
  • $1,400obo
    Sun, Jul 14, 8:26 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE:Quick Jack Portable Car Jack. BL-7000EXT, Has a 7000lb.capacity.Purchased at NAPPA Bay Roberts,personal use only.
  • $80
    Sat, Jul 13, 10:41 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale vintage car bumper jack still in working condition , message me if interested
  • $25
    Fri, Jul 12, 9:42 AM
    Choose Your Location..., Avalon Peninsula
    MASKS FOR PAINTING CARS--DUST--GERMS- $25 FOR ALL
  • $1,500
    Thu, Jul 4, 12:41 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Both levels tool box and more tool than youll ever need including sockets, hammers, screwdrivers, ratchets, saws, files, etc.
  • $1,000
    Tue, Jul 2, 3:07 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Baileigh manual pipe bender with dies to bend 1 5/8" and 1" pipe.
  • $20
    Tue, Jul 2, 1:15 PM
    Grand falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale hand operated tire air pump , message me if interested
  • $40
    Thu, Jun 27, 1:05 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 ton floor jack , message me if interested
  • $60neg
    Wed, Jun 26, 3:49 PM
    Mountpearl, Avalon Peninsula
    20 ton bottle jack. Excellent condition. 60.00
  • $50
    Mon, Jun 24, 8:28 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    Truckers Tools . Wrench chrome 50.00 dollars and tool for tighting straps 40.00 dollars
  • $10
    Sun, Jun 23, 1:24 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    In case. Not used so just time to go.
  • $100
    Mon, Jun 17, 8:53 PM
    Peterview, Central/Interior
    1 motor is Honda n the other one is briggs stratton working good asking $50..each
  • $50obo
    Fri, Jun 14, 8:03 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Motomaster tire stand with wheels. Put together last year but never used...$70 new at Canadian Tire. Call or text Dave at 709-685-4969
  • $200obo
    Wed, Jun 12, 5:03 PM
    Jamestown, Eastern
    3 ton long reach low profile jack Bought new April 03 this year. Selling because its to heavy for me to manage. Used once
  • $30
    Tue, Jun 11, 1:30 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    36" Foldable Garage Creeper. Never used and still in original box. 2" casters. Folds for easy storage.
  • $15
    Sun, Jun 9, 12:35 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    12 foot heavy duty booster cables with storage bag.
  • $175
    Fri, Jun 7, 8:56 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    4 wheel dollies. 12” x 16”. $175 for 4
  • $25
    Wed, Jun 5, 6:46 PM
    Portugal Cove - St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty automotive booster cables, new clamps, 10 feet long, 10 gauge (?) wire and heavy insulated cover. "If you are viewing this listing, the item(s) is still available."
  • $125
    Mon, Jun 3, 10:06 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    INNOVA 3170 RS code scanner for sale. Bought it new for $321.00. Still in the box with all attachments and adapters. Selling it because I have no use for it.
  • $150
    Sun, Jun 2, 8:06 PM
    jerseyside, Avalon Peninsula
    Rotary 2 post lift hydraulic unit 3 phase