PREMIUM AD
  • OFF-ROAD SAVINGS!
    FRESHWATER MOTOR-PLEX OFFROAD SAVINGS!
    FOR A LIMITED TIME purchase a select Polaris Off Road vehicle and you will get: Rebates up to $1000! Financing as low as 3.99% for 60 months! AND free Extended Warranty for up to three years! Contact Freshwater Motorplex for all the details! Call 709-754-4676
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $80obo
    Fri, Jan 29, 1:56 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Glass tv stand
  • $75
    Sat, Jan 9, 10:34 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Black glass tv stand in good condition!!
  • $100
    Tue, Feb 9, 8:29 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    TV stand in great condition. Black glass with hardwood.
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 23, 6:10 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand on wheels. Good condition. Smoke free home.
  • $40obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 9:27 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sony tv stand, one shelf, glass door. 30" wide, 18" high, 18" deep. Excellent condition.
  • $100
    Wed, Mar 3, 3:12 PM
    NL, Burin Peninsula
    TV Stand & TV mount,in excellent condition. Located in Boat Harbour
  • $30obo
    Sun, Feb 14, 9:53 AM
    Collier’s, Eastern
    TV stand in great condition for $30.00. Please call or text.
  • $40
    Wed, Jan 13, 4:13 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand, glass shelves 46"×17". Call or text 709 589 7940. No emails pls
  • $50obo
    Wed, Jan 13, 9:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand 60 inches tall X 36 inches wide X 16 inches deep. $50.00 OBO
  • $5
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:17 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    TV small stand.20.00 ono
  • $100obo
    Tue, Jan 26, 12:24 PM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    32” TV and stand needs gone. Tv works perfect
  • $80
    Fri, Feb 5, 8:46 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic TV stand for 4:3 TV. In good condition.
  • $75firm
    Mon, Feb 1, 7:02 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Tv stand with cabinets and two doors, Adjustable shelves. Glass top, This unit is of high quality. Dimensions: 4 feet long by 1 foot 20 inches wide by 1 foot 21 inches high
  • $175
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:55 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    TV SOLD. STAND STILL AVAILABLE.42” flat screen TV with stand. TV is about 6 yrs old but in great shape. We just upgraded to a larger one.
  • $100firm
    Wed, Feb 17, 6:51 PM
    Brown's Arm, Central/Interior
    Glass TV stand for Sale $100 Firm . thillier43@hotmail.com
  • $70obo
    Thu, Jan 14, 11:43 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv corner or wall unit with stand. Excellent condition
  • $20obo
    Thu, Feb 11, 10:52 AM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    32” Sony trinitron TV and stand. $20.
  • $175neg
    Sun, Feb 7, 11:28 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition TV stand/cabinet.Has build in DVD holders on side cabinet.Solid wood.
  • $30firm
    Sun, Jan 17, 2:06 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand for sale 44 inches wide 16 deep 16 high Asking $30
  • $60obo
    Fri, Feb 26, 7:00 PM
    Dildo, Eastern
    Glass TV Stand Size 52” long x 21” Dept x 22” High. Paid over $200.00 for it!