PREMIUM AD
  • BOSS SNOWPLOWS & SPREADERS - NEWFOUNDLAND DEALERS
    BOSS SNOWPLOWS & SPREADERS
    When winter strikes, BOSS answers with the tools, technologies and services you need to restore order, including plows for trucks, ATVs, UTVs, box plows, and both tailgate and V-Box spreaders. Every BOSS truck plow comes standard with the new SL3 L.E.D. with Ice Shield TechnologyTM headlight package. So when Mother Nature is at her worst, you can rest assured BOSS will always be there to BACK YOU UP.
      Mount Pearl, Grand Falls, Avalon Peninsula
  • $50obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 9:41 AM
    Arnold's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    A Yamaha arc seat off 2013-14 model. The other is unknown.
  • $200
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:54 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller Arc Welder
  • Mon, Feb 8, 9:52 PM
    Valleyfield, Central/Interior
    Rev Arc tri fold aluminum snowmobile ramp and ratchet, in excellent condition. $250.00 Located in Valleyfield
  • $50firm
    Tue, Feb 23, 8:28 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    One used toilet replace with a new model (higher ones)
  • $250
    Tue, Feb 16, 12:54 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling used siding around 40 pieces 12 ft long
  • $35
    Fri, Mar 5, 9:31 AM
    BAY ROBERTS AREA, Avalon Peninsula
    GOOD USED ALTERNATORS FOR GM CARS ---- GRAND PRIX; BUICK LESABRE; FORD FOCUS ETC. $35 EACH. //// I HAVE ONE ALTERNATOR FOR A GRAND PRIX, BUICK LESABRE AND OTHER GM CARS WITH A 3800 MOTOR //// ONE ALTERNATOR FOR A BUICK LESABRE AND OTHER GM CARS WITH 3.8 MOTOR //// ALSO ONE ALTERNATOR FOR A FORD FOCUS AND OTHER FORD FOCUS CAR PARTS WITH A 2,0 MOTOR, TKS.
  • $40
    Fri, Feb 19, 10:37 AM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Garmin gps Hardly used
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 28, 8:15 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    rookie game used jersey
  • Sat, Jan 9, 10:20 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    New and used siding
  • $350
    Fri, Jan 29, 7:25 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    4 use LT 265/70R18. Michelin tires. Approximately 1/2 wore out.
  • Fri, Jan 15, 12:43 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Jolly Jumper never used. $25
  • Thu, Feb 25, 9:31 PM
    Placentia Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy used crab pots.
  • $40firm
    Mon, Mar 1, 10:11 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    417300197 skidoo belt for sale in good used condition, used as a spear but sold machine.
  • $200obo
    Thu, Mar 4, 1:56 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Used secondary or driven clutch to fit Arctic Cat 500 quad. Fits other models as well
  • $40obo
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:05 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Used CKX with shield. Curb side delivery available to metro area.size L
  • $1
    Wed, Feb 24, 5:00 PM
    elliston, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello looking for used base oil to burn in a garage furnace
  • $20
    Mon, Feb 8, 4:05 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Used xbox controller still works fine, no stick drift. I up graded to a elite.
  • Sat, Jan 23, 10:38 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    USED POLY ROPE WANTED!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE PAYING 75 CENTS LB LANDED TRITON 9/16" 5/8"
  • $15
    Mon, Feb 8, 10:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    18 Honeywell thermostats ..used but working well and in very good condition. No reasonable offer will be refused!
  • $160obo
    Sat, Jan 16, 2:14 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Fox Float 2 front ski shock fits Arctic Cat F models 8 & 1100. Years 12 and 13