PREMIUM AD
  • Thu, Jul 22, 7:12 PM
    BAY ROBERTS AREA, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED TO BUY ONE 225 - 60 - 17'' KUMHO CRUGEN ALL SEASON TIRES LIKE OR SIMILAR TREAD TO THE ONE IN THE PICS, THKS.
  • $123,456
    Tue, Jun 15, 1:29 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some half aggressive 285 70 17 tires looking for 4 total thanks !
  • Wed, Jun 9, 11:46 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 17” Alloy wheel for a 2018 Chevy Silverado. Must be in excellent condition.
  • Sat, Jul 17, 12:38 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    wanting to buy Subaru rims/and tires, 17'' 225/55/17 or 18'' or similar , 5x114.3 is rim pattern , must be in good shape, I don't want aftermarket,,
  • Sun, Jul 4, 10:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a 255-75-17" Goodyear Wrangler SRA. ( White lettered.)
  • $400neg
    Tue, Jul 20, 8:37 PM
    Dover, NL, Central/Interior
    Looking for a set of Honda wheels 17 or 18 inch diameter. Tire condition isn’t important. It’s for a civic. Also interested in aftermarket wheels if the price is right. Thanks. Email or text preferred with pics.
  • Sat, Jun 26, 9:03 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Lookin for one 17 " steel rims to fit an 06 Tacoma.
  • $1neg
    Tue, Jul 27, 7:47 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    looking for a set of tires to fit a sport atv.
  • Tue, Jun 29, 9:24 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy Summer or all season tires for SUV. 245 50R 20. 424-0917
  • Thu, Jul 1, 12:45 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted good summer tires 225 50 17
  • $1
    Wed, Jul 21, 5:51 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 4 205 75 R 14 tires with 3/4. Or 1 in. White wall must be good shape no plugs
  • $1,234
    Thu, Jul 22, 11:59 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    looking to buy used sheet metal for shed email me price and how much you have
  • Fri, Jul 23, 12:39 PM
    CBN {{{{}}}}} BAY ROBERTS AREA, Avalon Peninsula
    LOOKING TO BUY 1 OR 2 GOOD USED COOPER CS5 ULTRA TOURING M/S TIRE SIZE 235 / 60 / 18'', TKS.
  • Tue, Jul 13, 6:58 AM
    Springdale Jct, Central/Interior
    WTB 25x10x12 ATV tires
  • $1,234
    Mon, Jun 28, 8:51 AM
    Kings point, Central/Interior
    Looking for a newer good used Viking!
  • Thu, Jul 1, 9:45 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    USED POLY ROPE WANTED!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE PAYING 75 CENTS LB LANDED TRITON 9/16" 5/8"
  • $1
    Thu, Jun 10, 9:23 PM
    elliston, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello looking for used base oil to burn in a garage furnace
  • Wed, Jun 2, 1:20 PM
    triton, Central/Interior
    Looking for 10 used milwaukee or dewalt rattail grinders. Call 709 263 6566 for more details.
  • Wed, Jun 23, 1:41 PM
    Stephenville Crossing, West Coast
    Looking for a used gas lawnmower. Text me if you have one for sale in Stephenville area. Thanks.
  • $709
    Sun, Jun 20, 11:45 AM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Looking for a small block chev, 350 preferably, something dressed and 4 bolt main would be great. Also looking for a 700r4.