• $6,600firm
    Tue, Apr 13, 2:47 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    A brand new 7x16 Mission trailer with rear ramp, 2"x2" rails 14" hi. Price is plus tax
  • $700obo
    Sun, Mar 7, 6:25 AM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    heavy duty woods or farm trailer for tractor or truck
  • $400
    Fri, Mar 26, 4:26 PM
    CONCEPTION BAY, Avalon Peninsula
    Measurements are 51 long by 30 wide In good condition Very little use
  • $1,800
    Sun, Apr 18, 7:41 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Newly made utility trailer 56 inches wide 98 inches long with a ramp 3500 pound axle new wheels and tires ,jack ,lights ready to go
  • $25neg
    Thu, Apr 15, 3:13 PM
    Seal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Polar Chicago T-Strap Hinge. Excellent for utility trailer ramp or cargo trailer doors. $25 each. 6 available.
  • $1,000obo
    Wed, Mar 31, 10:11 AM
    Boyd’s cove, Central/Interior
    Selling my sled deck! Fits a 6.5ft box! Great shape, works great! Selling to purchase a enclosed trailer
  • $700
    Sat, Apr 17, 1:19 PM
    Portugal Cove/ St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    5x8foot utility trailer registered . Needs new stickers for 2021 comes with 2 spare tires .need to be blown up.
  • $5
    Wed, Apr 14, 5:37 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 7/8 inch trailer hitch ball. $5.00 each Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $300
    Sun, Mar 28, 2:49 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 5x8 utility trailer. Trailer needs a bit of work. Asking $300 ono
  • $1,500obo
    Sat, Feb 27, 12:34 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    A 2014 Utility Trailer inside measurements 52”W X 117”L with two new tires and a spare, a Jack with A wheel, always stored inside licensed till April 2021 excellent condition asking $1500 OBO ph 589-6520 or 589-2635