• $60.00
    Mon, Mar 25, 11:53 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    MasterVac 6.5 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum in Very good condition. Pictures attached
  • $25.00
    Mon, Mar 25, 10:03 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    electric bagless vacuum with fold down handle, works good.
  • $200.00
    Sun, Mar 24, 11:17 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bob Sweep Excellent Condition, 2 years old selling for $200 o.n.o
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Mar 23, 12:39 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale vacuum cleaner working perfect used it for my car , just replaced belt .
  • $0.00
    Wed, Mar 20, 7:01 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Want to buy a Dyson Vacuum Cleaner reasonably priced, please call or text 685-7677 thank you.
  • $200.00
    Tue, Mar 19, 8:15 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition. Selling because it's not being used.
  • $110.00
    Sat, Mar 16, 2:25 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Ambassador Electrolux Vacuum, in excellent working condition 1 extra bag comes with it.(Sorry Computer won't let me put any pictures on)
  • $50.00
    Wed, Mar 13, 2:10 AM
    holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a shark infinity vacuum 50 works great
  • Sat, Mar 9, 4:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy commercial vacuums, working or not working . Not the cheap ones . Must be commercial grades.
  • $15.00
    Thu, Mar 7, 8:00 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Slightly Used Shop-Vav "HEPA" vacuum cleaner filter for Dry/Wet Pickup. (Hepa filters filter dust particles as small as 0.30 microns)... Part # 903-98 ,, Physical Size: Ht =5.5", ID =5.57" , OD =7.00"))
  • $60.00
    Wed, Feb 6, 7:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore upright vacuum comes with all attachments in very good condition . owners manual