• $35
    Mon, Jul 4, 1:31 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Electrolux Vacuums, I believe the motors are gone in both cause both are making strange loud noise, includes hoses and power nozzles which are in great shape. See picture. $35 for all. “Great for a Mr./Mrs. Fix it”
  • $15
    Sat, Jul 2, 8:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Slightly Used Shop-Vav "HEPA" vacuum cleaner filter for Dry/Wet Pickup. (Filter dust particles as tiny as 0.30 microns)... Part # 903-98 ,, Physical Size: Ht =5.5", ID =5.57" , OD =7.00"))
  • $30
    Thu, Jun 30, 9:36 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore upright vacuum for floor and carpet
  • $14obo
    Mon, Jun 27, 8:29 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    MC-V194H, HEPA Media Filter to fit a variety of Kenmore, Panasonic, etc makes/models of canister vacuum cleaners. I ordered these on Amazon but they do not fit my vacuum cleaner. Please call/text Rod at 771-0045. Thanks
  • $100obo
    Sat, Jun 25, 4:40 PM
    Burlington, Central/Interior
    In very good working condition. Pics upon request.
  • $75
    Mon, Jun 20, 8:02 PM
    St.John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling an IRobot Roomba long life battery. Brand new never used still in the box, asking $75
  • $40obo
    Mon, Jun 20, 10:31 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Mastercraft Shop Vac. Asking $40.00. Please call 709-699-7206.
  • Sun, Jun 19, 10:45 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Vaccuum for sale , gander
  • $80
    Sat, Jun 18, 8:45 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Rigid stainless vacuum 10 gallon, 6 hp excellent condition with attachments
  • $80
    Sat, Jun 18, 7:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Rug Doctor carpet cleaner. Sprayer is clogged up it sucks up the water perfect.
  • $100neg
    Wed, Jun 15, 10:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Non-wifi, works great, only used a handful of times. Price negotiable.Emails or texts are preferred.
  • $75obo
    Mon, Jun 13, 9:17 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Vacuum for sale - Dirt Devil Selling, No longer needed
  • $300firm
    Mon, Jun 13, 8:11 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Dyson ball mf 2 vacuum hardly used. Price $300.00
  • $20firm
    Sat, Jun 11, 8:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Shark vacuum with cord rewind $20.00 709-682-5348
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 8, 7:24 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Electrolux Aerus upright Vacuum Cleaner excellent condition works great
  • $100firm
    Fri, Jun 3, 1:51 PM
    Mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    I robot Roomba little use selling because did not suit home layout
  • $280
    Tue, May 31, 11:07 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore 2 motor system.power max.whispertone 12 amp. Call 6823402 only brand new never used.
  • $20
    Sun, May 22, 10:31 AM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Side kick nozzle electrolux vacuum cleaner. Great for doing stairs
  • $150obo
    Fri, May 20, 6:49 AM
    PCSP, Avalon Peninsula
    2 in 1 hoover Steam Scrubber / Cleaner. Good for cleaning carpet and hardwood floors. New, never used, box never opened $150.00 firm. email, h.stone@nl.rogers.com text or phone 709 682-3832
  • $10
    Thu, May 19, 10:29 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Swiffer jet. $10 Call/text 709-685-6300 for quickest response.