PREMIUM AD
  • Commercial and Residential Snow Clearing Services
    Commercial and Residential Snow Clearing Services
    Winter is coming but don’t get stressed - get prepared! Call 709-685-6396 or 709-895-2255 and let Kendell’s Construction keep you moving and enjoying the winter AND the snow. We maintain a fleet of snow clearing equipment enabling us to tackle any job, no matter how large or small! Locally owned and operated from St. Philip’s, Kendell’s Construction has been servicing St. John’s and vicinity for 30 years. We have many satisfied customers and we want to add you to that list!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30.00
    Sat, Dec 5, 9:54 AM
    hr grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Vanity needs hardware
  • $150.00
    Mon, Dec 21, 12:28 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Homemade vanity ! Could use a new coat of paint! Comes with the matching seat as well
  • $12.00
    Fri, Jan 8, 4:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Vanity chair selling for $12
  • $300.00
    Wed, Dec 30, 4:13 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $50.00
    Fri, Jan 22, 8:17 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table with storage for sell
  • $15.00firm
    Fri, Dec 4, 10:26 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Selling this table for cheap if interested call or message
  • $40.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 1:55 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a table good shape measurements are 62 x 42 and 29 inches in height
  • $75.00
    Sat, Jan 2, 8:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    VERY NICE VANITY FACETS, TRAP INCLUDED. ALL NEW AND COMPLETE. $75.00
  • $700.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 7:40 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Double vanity with marble top paid 1200 72 inches long. Mirrors also available $25 each
  • $75.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 9:52 AM
    Rodger's Cove, Central/Interior
    36” White Vanity Top Located in Gander Bay Call 676-2192 424-5267 Email col_bud@hotmail.com
  • $300.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 7:59 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass table 4 chairs
  • $40.00
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:59 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    selling a tv table phone 680 0313
  • $2,000.00obo
    Fri, Jan 1, 3:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Updating our home only needed the one Amazing vanity
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jan 12, 11:28 AM
    Bay Roberts, Eastern
    coffee table $20. call 683-6053
  • $250.00
    Sun, Dec 13, 9:29 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Pub table with 6 chairs. Removable center piece.
  • $40.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 10:21 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Change table for sale good condition, pad included
  • Sun, Jan 3, 6:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Silver Metal Accent table with Glass top $40 ONO ., Black and Silver Accent Table $25 ONO , Brown Wood Accent Table with Glass Top $35 ONO
  • $400.00
    Thu, Jan 21, 4:35 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood Table and chairs
  • $125.00
    Mon, Jan 18, 10:39 AM
    CB, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale oak bathroom vanity, countertop, and sink in good condition. Countertop measures 68 1/4” long. Black speckle Sink is bone colour $125.00 ono
  • $25.00obo
    Sun, Nov 29, 10:41 AM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale a beige color corion vanity top.c\w cutouts for sink and taps. measures approx 22.5" x 34.5" long. pls call 6801898 for details