• $180.00obo
    Sun, Jan 26, 4:38 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Disney Infinity 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0 figures, base, playsets and discs for sale. 21 figures from 1.0, 11 figures from 2.0 and 9 figures from 3.0. There are 6 playsets from 1.0, 3 playsets each from 2 and 3.0 and one 3.0 sidekick playset. All figures, playsets and discs are universal across platforms but I do have the disk for Disney infinity 1.0 for the WiiU (2.0 and 3.0 were digital downloads from the Nintendo shop which you can still buy). Text or email for info
  • $100.00
    Sat, Jan 25, 3:02 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m looking for a gaming monitor between the sizes 24inch-27inch!
  • $20.00obo
    Thu, Jan 23, 2:16 PM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Collectible hardcover fan book Mint condition
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jan 22, 11:19 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    PlayStation2 video games ( 11 games in total)
  • $50.00
    Sun, Jan 12, 10:51 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    New Gaming Afterglow LVL 5 Headset.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Jan 9, 10:28 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Handheld myarcade 8 bit video game include 308 games can be used with batteries or usb cord
  • $20.00obo
    Tue, Jan 7, 10:46 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Space invaders game for sale
  • $250.00firm
    Mon, Jan 6, 9:17 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Oculus Rift head set, 2 hand controllers and 2 cameras. $250. Txt Rick @ 7096878820
  • $150.00obo
    Sun, Jan 5, 3:29 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Xrocker gaming chair only a year old Everything works just don’t use it anymore Paid 250 plus tax selling for 150
  • $150.00
    Sun, Jan 5, 12:19 PM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wii and Xbox game consoles plus 21 games and accessories perfect condition
  • $200.00obo
    Fri, Dec 27, 2:54 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Game case comes with two controller bags, power cord for screen, and short HDMI cord. Hardly used so in mint condition
  • $20.00
    Wed, Dec 11, 10:48 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage Nintendo game boy carrying case with Mario on the front.