• $30
    Fri, Dec 10, 3:59 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    For sale homemade NL quilted wall hanging. Call 639-1541.
  • Fri, Jan 14, 9:06 AM
    Cupids Crossing, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Wall Art $10.00
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 16, 12:11 PM
    mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Like New wall picture.
  • $275
    Fri, Dec 17, 5:57 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal wall decor,. Call also be wall mounted as a head board. Price: $275 Size: 75” x 37” Condition: Excellent Original cost $600
  • $10firm
    Sun, Jan 16, 3:43 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Wall Decals 10.00 each, Text or call 709 660 9011 for pick up
  • Mon, Dec 27, 11:13 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall hangings in excellent condition. Purchased @ pier one.25.00 each
  • Fri, Dec 17, 11:20 AM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall decor 10$ each
  • $50obo
    Fri, Jan 7, 12:07 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Framed wall art in like new condition selling as no longer need
  • $30
    Sat, Dec 11, 11:13 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    A piece of metal wall 20×28
  • $45obo
    Sat, Jan 15, 11:49 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    24” x 48” Canvas Wall Art teal/blue
  • $20firm
    Mon, Jan 10, 8:38 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    Wall Sconces with Unused white candles. $20 Firm
  • $20
    Tue, Dec 21, 11:20 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden wall decor $20 - large purple $10 each - grey & pink
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 15, 3:54 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal wall art which holds 8 Candles
  • $15
    Sun, Dec 5, 5:05 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey Wood Wall Plaque in French
  • $150obo
    Sat, Jan 15, 1:40 PM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    I am selling a lovely wall display that has 3 terra cotta pots for plants. It’s quite sturdy with large curved top and metal ornamentation. No cracks or damage. Height is 38 and width is 26.” Asking 150.00 located in Chapel Arm.
  • $40
    Thu, Dec 2, 2:19 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling one hanging wood carved wall mask with crazy hair, approx. 18-20" including the hair.
  • $15
    Sun, Dec 19, 9:33 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Great for a girls bedroom
  • $30
    Tue, Dec 14, 6:06 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Carved Wooden WALL Pictures. One is Motorcycle Chopper. One is. Johnny Walker. One is. Train. 40.00 each
  • $25
    Fri, Dec 3, 8:08 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Asking $25 each. Metal wall art in the form of a hockey player and a soccer player. A great addition to any boys room decor.
  • $200
    Thu, Dec 2, 2:17 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a very unique and original one of a kind piece of authentic cowhide wall art that has been professionally leather laced and strung together. Lightweight and approx 3ft wide and high.