• $60neg
    Fri, Feb 26, 12:48 PM
    Collier’s, Eastern
    Beautiful gold trimmed wall mirror 31 x 27.
  • $25
    Tue, Feb 23, 10:49 AM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Very good condition wall mirror
  • $100
    Thu, Feb 18, 10:52 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    antique mirror in great condition. No Scrapes chips or cracks. Approx 26” x 19”. Oval shape. (clear glass, pattern is showing the ceiling) sorry!
  • $80
    Sun, Feb 14, 11:20 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Bathroom mirror with forward and backward tilting hardware. Mirror has bevelled edges and measures 30" high x 20" wide at mid point. No scratches.
  • $20obo
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:28 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    25'' X 25" X 1 1/2''
  • $125
    Wed, Feb 10, 11:26 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Like New Condition 22” x 28” Solid Wood Beveled Mirror , Makes a Great Gift Askin $125 , Pickup In Paradise Area !
  • $50
    Thu, Feb 4, 8:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak framed wall/dresser mirror $50
  • $20firm
    Wed, Feb 3, 12:19 PM
    Conception Bay SOUTH, Eastern
    HANGING MIRROR (BROWM)
  • $20obo
    Mon, Feb 1, 11:22 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bathroom mirrors. All hardware for installation are included. One mirror has slight chip in bottom left-hand corner (see picture). $20 per mirror or take both for $30.
  • $30
    Sun, Jan 31, 7:23 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Mirror size: 40 3/4 by 28 5/8 inches.
  • $50obo
    Sat, Jan 30, 3:15 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    French provincial style mirror. Came off a dresser. In good shape. Approximately 47” by 33”. Could be hung by itself. Asking $50 OBO.
  • $20
    Mon, Jan 25, 4:18 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Wall mirror 35.5” x24” with gold colour accents in the corners.
  • $20
    Fri, Jan 22, 2:30 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Round 22 inch mirror for sale $ 20.00
  • Wtb

    Tue, Jan 19, 9:37 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    Looking for a replacement mirror for this set. Unfortunately it was broken during reinstallation and unable to find similar set.
  • $40firm
    Mon, Jan 18, 12:49 PM
    UpperIsland cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two wall Mirrors for sale one is framed with clear glass one is not framed with smokey glass E xcellant condition
  • $10
    Thu, Jan 7, 8:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Only one left ( The larger size one) $10
  • $40
    Tue, Dec 22, 10:29 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Wall mirror as shown in pic
  • $60
    Tue, Dec 22, 10:29 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Bar mirror as shown in pic.