• $30
    Thu, Oct 6, 6:23 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Light weight dresser top with mirror great shape
  • $40
    Tue, Oct 4, 10:18 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Gold trim decorative wall mirror. In great condition
  • $30
    Sun, Oct 2, 11:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Outside dimensions 39”x25” and inside dimensions 34.5”x23” Solid wood frame and very heavy. $30
  • $25
    Sun, Oct 2, 10:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Large Gold Wall Mirror in excellent condition. 30.25 inches high by 26 inches wide.
  • $50
    Sat, Oct 1, 12:34 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale a 48 inch x 30 inch beveled edge mirror.
  • $25
    Sat, Sep 24, 3:39 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Mirror Great shape, no scratches 36 inches by 32 inches
  • $30
    Sat, Sep 24, 3:38 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Mirror Great shape, no scratches. 48 inches by 32 inches
  • $80
    Tue, Sep 20, 9:30 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Bathroom mirror with forward and backward tilting hardware. Mirror has bevelled edges and measures 30" high x 20" wide at mid point. No scratches.
  • $60
    Thu, Sep 15, 1:59 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique mirror for sale with gold decorations in the corners. Size is 30” x 50” approx. Call 709-437-6153 or 709-728-3818
  • $150
    Tue, Sep 13, 8:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bombay Company Large Mirror in excellent condition. 18 inches wide by 39 inches tall.
  • $15
    Tue, Sep 13, 6:57 PM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall Mirror ...excellent condition
  • 30

    Tue, Sep 13, 4:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Gold mirror excellent condition
  • $20
    Sat, Sep 10, 2:08 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Mirror 20$ in excellent condition
  • $39
    Sat, Sep 10, 10:11 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful beveled glass mirror,20x24,can be hung portrait or landscape style with hanger hardware in place.
  • $60
    Thu, Sep 8, 3:00 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Oval mirror with bevel Edge in new condition size 24x48 price $60 Ono.
  • Mon, Sep 5, 9:48 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    1/4 plate mirrors 3@ 12 1/2”x48” 8@16 1/2”x48” $75.00
  • $100
    Wed, Aug 31, 8:21 AM
    Georges Lake, West Coast
    Selling a set of mirrors, very Solid and in excellent condition. Small ones measure 20x24 inches large one is 24x32. Frames can be painted if you so desire.
  • $45obo
    Wed, Aug 24, 8:37 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Old wall mirror, approximately 39” Wide x 26” High
  • $15
    Thu, Aug 18, 6:52 PM
    springdale, Central/Interior
    Wall mirror 35.5” x24” with gold colour accents in the corners.
  • $450
    Thu, Aug 11, 8:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This is a very rare find, I'm selling one beautiful very ornate and unique wall hanging large accent mirror.