• Tue, Mar 2, 10:26 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some plastic milk crates.Willing to pay 2 to $3 each for a dozen. 725-8668
  • Mon, Mar 1, 9:33 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a Colbert 20 F.T x 30 Inch phone 589 5312
  • Mon, Mar 1, 7:27 PM
    Hillview, Eastern
    I have metal shelving that I use to store my wood. I am looking to buy end pieces so I can make another set-up. This is a unique end piece as it has a tear drop connector (see pictures)
  • Sun, Feb 28, 7:42 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted 1000 litre food grade IBC Containers
  • Sat, Feb 27, 9:39 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted exceed Vape only like one in pic working or not need some parts
  • $11obo
    Thu, Feb 25, 4:46 PM
    Tors cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a couple braces of rabbits. I live on the avolon.
  • Wed, Feb 24, 1:10 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Looking for complete (or parts) curtis snow plow pump. Call or tx 709 486 0944
  • Thu, Feb 18, 5:07 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a business partner to help in a small business with potential to grow into something more . Basically It takes alot to ask, but space is needed which I m very short on. I have fabrication equipment experience . If this of interest to someone please contact me .
  • Thu, Feb 18, 8:17 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy the fire log cover for an eighteen Inch electric fireplace. Please call or message (709) 682-4767.
  • $12,345
    Sat, Feb 13, 4:42 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy some frog boxes as shown in pictures
  • $123
    Sat, Feb 13, 8:59 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    LTB 12 rabbits cleaned or uncleaned. Call 632-6495
  • Fri, Feb 12, 5:00 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for raw meat to feed my dog..
  • $100
    Sun, Feb 7, 3:04 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2000 -3000 watt inverter
  • Fri, Feb 5, 10:27 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for interlocking foam mats. Send me pictures or message me with what you may have.
  • Mon, Feb 1, 3:18 PM
    Burgeo, South Coast
    Looking to buy a sawmill. Must be in good condition.
  • $123neg
    Thu, Jan 28, 9:46 PM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy old cola coolers, Coke, Pepsi, 7up etc... chest models or stand up models, would even consider picnic coolers. Also looking for cola signs, pinball machines and juke boxes. Old pay phone, parking meters, firebox, drive in movie speakers...
  • Tue, Jan 19, 1:15 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    I am looking for old see-through cassette tapes. It does not matter if they work or not as I'm using it for arts and crafts. If you have old tapes you don't need anymore I can come and pick them up!
  • Fri, Jan 15, 9:51 AM
    Conception Bay South, Eastern
    Cleaned rabbits wanted. Bottled or frozen. I can pick up. 2 braces; might want more later.
  • Wed, Jan 13, 9:07 AM
    cottlesville, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy some used guardrail call if you have any for sale