• $100.00
    Thu, Jan 21, 2:21 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2000 -3000 watt inverter
  • $0.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 1:15 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    I am looking for old see-through cassette tapes. It does not matter if they work or not as I'm using it for arts and crafts. If you have old tapes you don't need anymore I can come and pick them up!
  • Fri, Jan 15, 12:20 PM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: 1000 Watt gererator.
  • Fri, Jan 15, 9:51 AM
    Conception Bay South, Eastern
    Cleaned rabbits wanted. Bottled or frozen. I can pick up. 2 braces; might want more later.
  • Thu, Jan 14, 1:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Does anyone in the CBS area have a car dolly or a trailer I can rent to move a full-sized pickup. Please call or text (709) 682-4767.
  • Wed, Jan 13, 9:07 AM
    cottlesville, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy some used guardrail call if you have any for sale
  • $1.00
    Tue, Jan 5, 8:34 PM
    ST.LAWRENCE, Burin Peninsula
    Looking for 2 rv windows approximately 24x30
  • Sat, Jan 2, 9:06 AM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Looking for complete (or parts) curtis snow plow pump. Call or tx 709 486 0944
  • Mon, Dec 28, 9:13 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a Colbert 20 to 24 foot by 24 inch phone 589-5312
  • $709.00obo
    Sun, Dec 27, 1:31 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for lengths of 6 foot rebar or longer. Call the number above
  • Sat, Dec 26, 8:25 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    If you are cleaning out your deep freeze for the fall hunt don't throw out any older moose or game meat. Give me a call and I'll take it off your hands rather then see it go to waste. 709-632-6495. Call or message.
  • Sat, Dec 19, 3:03 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m looking for an old record holder
  • $1.00
    Tue, Dec 8, 6:56 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I will pick them up they are for my nephew he is saving money to buy a new bike so I told him I will put an add up for him thanks if u can help him out
  • Mon, Dec 7, 7:42 PM
    Burgeo, South Coast
    Looking to buy a sawmill. Must be in good condition.