• Sun, Apr 14, 7:22 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted summer tires. 225 60 16
  • Fri, Apr 12, 10:35 AM
    Beaumont, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy some new or used guard rail.
  • Fri, Apr 12, 10:32 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for this 2L jug holder if anyone has spare ones to sell. thanks
  • Sun, Apr 7, 1:52 PM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a car Poole in whitbourne area to st johns or even meet on roaches line in the mahres lot
  • Thu, Apr 4, 10:41 PM
    Shoalharbor, Eastern
    Wanted to buy dry firewood. Please contact Gladys or Bond Short at 709-466-3513.
  • Wed, Apr 3, 5:01 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: Looking for used 250ml mason jars. With or without lids. Will pick up
  • Sun, Mar 31, 8:18 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    WTB 85 feet of tech cable most be in good condition
  • Tue, Mar 26, 7:39 PM
    Cottlesville, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a Bell Satellite Dish ! Call 709-629-3545
  • $20
    Fri, Mar 22, 1:39 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Women’s bag for sale
  • Thu, Mar 21, 12:36 AM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for old car batteries or old motorcycle batteries you want to get rid of (Free ) in the St John's area.. message or call me 709 -687-7022
  • Sat, Mar 16, 8:04 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for approximately 900 sq ft of metal siding,any colour.
  • Sun, Mar 3, 12:43 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for any schenley golden wedding whiskey merchandise new or old! Anything from old bottles to coasters to signs! Text or call 709 7656575
  • Sat, Mar 2, 12:44 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for storage for a snowblower, lawn mower, tires and other miscellaneous items.
  • Wed, Feb 7, 7:06 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a Scudrunner Growler from now closed brewery in Gander. Willing to buy one or trade for one. Email me if you have one to offer. Thanks!