PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque!
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque! Click here for more information!
      Corner Brook, Central/Interior
  • $1,000
    Sun, Feb 21, 11:14 AM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: PL1 Winch
  • $25
    Sat, Feb 27, 8:44 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Kfi winch switch. Also fits warn winch. Text 424 2234 if interested.
  • $123,456
    Thu, Dec 3, 5:24 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    2 winches new never out of box I portable and one 2000 lb winch 150.00 each or take the pair for 280.00
  • $350neg
    Wed, Feb 24, 9:39 PM
    Trinity Bay, Newfoundland Labrador
    Boom winch in good condition
  • $25neg
    Tue, Jan 26, 5:34 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Three 17" warning triangles, reflective stickers. Good used condition.
  • $525
    Sat, Feb 20, 5:20 PM
    Hatchet Cove, Eastern
    Warn Pro Vantage factory atv plow . 54 wide by 19 high .VERY good condition.NO TEXTS OR EMAILS. CALL NUMBER PROVIDED.
  • $175obo
    Thu, Mar 4, 9:04 AM
    Burin Bay Arm, Burin Peninsula
    I have a wireless warn remote. I never installed the remote , just opened the package. Asking what I paid for it. $200 obo
  • $65obo
    Thu, Feb 18, 9:17 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Hand winch with cable and hook installed. Capacity 1600 pounds, single speed, reversible. New, never used, mounted on a wooden block. Asking $65. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419 or email leopwhite@hotmail.com.
  • $50
    Wed, Jan 27, 10:28 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    1500 lbs atv winch works perfect.
  • $1,500
    Thu, Feb 18, 6:59 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    I have one 1.1 ton winch new never used.1500$
  • $50
    Tue, Jan 19, 10:23 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    brand new 50’ of synthetic Winch rope good for 8000lb
  • $100
    Wed, Mar 3, 10:28 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 100 ft of 1/2 inch protected synthetic 12 strand winch rope $100
  • $90obo
    Tue, Feb 23, 7:25 PM
    Port de Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    This is a 2000 lb winch complete with all new mounts, cables and control
  • $45firm
    Wed, Feb 10, 7:06 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Synthetic winch rope, 50 foot length, 7700 lbs breaking strength. 1/4 inch. $45.00
  • $300
    Fri, Jan 29, 8:37 AM
    fermeuse, Avalon Peninsula
    12 volt winch-1000 lbs. capacity with capstan head.never use?........SOLD
  • $3,000
    Thu, Jan 14, 8:31 PM
    Hickmans hr, Eastern
    5 piston purse seine winch for sale. Winch in good working order.
  • $50firm
    Mon, Feb 15, 8:07 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Synthetic winch rope 1/4 x 50 ft 7700 lb breaking strength Comes with protective sheath Grey in Colour Great for side by side, Argos and quad winches and plows
  • Wed, Mar 3, 9:35 AM
    triton, Central/Interior
    For sale. New Galvanized fish winches. Built in brake. Call 709 263 6566 for more details Please visit;
  • Sun, Feb 28, 7:34 AM
    B.Bay, Eastern
    Double drum purse seine winch with 5 piston motor and capstan head
  • Sat, Feb 6, 7:49 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New mini rocker, handle bar switch for ATV winch. Requires solenoid/contactor for operation. Never used. Please call 834-0306