PREMIUM AD
  • 2018 DEMO CLEAROUT!!
    UNBELIEVABLE SAVINGS!! AT HICKMAN CHRYSLER Save up to $19,250 on a Dodge Ram 1500, Save up to $12,000 on a Dodge Caravan, Save up to $13,000 on a Jeep Grand Cherokee, Save up to $8250 on a Jeep Compass and MUCH MUCH MORE!
    CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Sat, Jun 15, 7:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Washer in great shape. No issues. $150
  • $300.00
    Tue, Jun 11, 10:32 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Spin washer works perfect idea thing for a cabin reason for selling installed a automatic washer machine 300$ call or text 425 1538
  • Tue, May 28, 9:59 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore front load washer has broken drum. Good for other parts. Make an offer
  • $1.00
    Fri, May 31, 12:04 PM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    wanted , front load washer, must be in excellent condition with no repairs needed. and reasonable price tag.
  • Tue, May 21, 12:51 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a hot water industrial pressure washer ! Text 7096914176
  • Sat, Jun 1, 7:54 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Honda 5hp 2500 pressure washer price $250.00 Ono Call 589-9246 if interested.
  • $0.01
    Fri, May 24, 10:23 PM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Parts for frigidaire front load washer
  • $350.00
    Thu, Jun 6, 8:27 PM
    harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Washer and dryer for sale ..washer is pretty much brand new used only about dozen times
  • $150.00
    Tue, Apr 30, 9:27 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    150 $ for washer and dryer moving out of province.
  • $600.00
    Thu, May 2, 9:36 AM
    Mahers, Avalon Peninsula
    GE HE washer and dryer. 3 years old
  • $200.00neg
    Mon, May 27, 7:46 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Washer has brand new pump and clutch just installed
  • $100.00
    Sat, Jun 8, 11:43 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore front load washer. Bearings may be going.
  • $500.00
    Tue, Jun 11, 2:41 PM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale in very good condition washer and dryer
  • $20.00obo
    Sat, Apr 27, 10:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore washer water pump, part numbers as noted in photos, $20
  • $800.00
    Mon, Apr 29, 9:41 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Washer and dryer bought new less than 2 years ago. 800 FIRM selling as set. Text or call anytime 6314633
  • $350.00neg
    Sun, Apr 28, 3:22 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Large top load washer only 2 1/2 yrs old.In excellent condition.Selling to downgrade to a smaller one
  • $100.00neg
    Fri, Jun 7, 7:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Whirlpool Cabrio washer for sale. Washes clothes but doesn’t complete spin cycle. Shifter is believed to be the issue.
  • $300.00firm
    Sat, Jun 1, 2:53 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Hoover washer spin dryer for sale in perfect working condition Good for a cabin or apartment. $300.00 Rare find. No emails please.
  • Thu, May 23, 11:43 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling for a friend 2 drawers for under washer and dryer 2ft deep 27” wide and 1 ft high Paid 300 + tax asking 200 Call mark for details 709 834 1395
  • Wed, Apr 10, 10:23 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    GE Front Load Washer Parts. Model GCVH6600HWW