• $450obo
    Tue, Feb 27, 9:44 AM
    St.John;s, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique electric washer and ringer In good working condition. Just needs a bit of cleaning and painting to get back to new. Original washing instructions included.
  • $250
    Mon, Feb 26, 7:09 PM
    st. john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    LG Direct Drive washer. drain pump is either plugged or inoperative. This washer can be repaired or used for parts, motor as registered 10 year warrantly
  • Sat, Feb 24, 12:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Whirlpool top load washer. Handy man special. Works good, just wont spin out clothes. Make an offer.
  • Fri, Feb 23, 11:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: Kenmore Series 80 washer for parts (((Washer console has 4 buttons + Timer)))
  • Sun, Feb 18, 10:49 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Whirlpool top load washer parts contact for prices
  • $200obo
    Sat, Feb 17, 9:06 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Giantex Portable Washing Machine, Full Automatic Washer and Dryer Combo, with Built-in Pump Drain 8 LBS Capacity Compact Laundry Washer Spinner for Apartment RV Dorm. Like new condition
  • $300obo
    Mon, Feb 12, 2:39 PM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    Both are in working condition, we removed them because we are redoing our laundry room and went with a stackable set. Email or text.
  • $225
    Fri, Feb 9, 8:58 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    compack washer, 24", automatic, works good , good for apt . or cabin Loon bay call 709 293-1856
  • $120
    Wed, Feb 7, 12:49 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Portable washer. $ 200.00 now $120 Needs small plastic part for drain. Broke due to freezing at cottage during winter. Best offer takes it. Possible trades
  • $80obo
    Sun, Feb 4, 9:42 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Control panel and board still working perfectly...the washer's main bearing at back of washer gave out. WF 220 ANW / XAC 01 model Samsung washer. The part may fit several other models. Shipping will be extra if pickup in Stephenville not feasible.
  • Thu, Feb 1, 4:44 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale parts to fit GE Top Load washer, prices depend on the part required
  • $240
    Wed, Jan 31, 9:55 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    In great working condition, few dents on cabinet. Not sure of age. Pick up in cbs $240
  • $825
    Fri, Jan 26, 8:38 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    GE front load washer and dryer, works good, good condition, white. sTACKABLE. NO holds or delivery ( pickup only) \In Embree call 709 293-1856
  • $110obo
    Fri, Jan 19, 10:08 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    GE Washer Pedestal Stand/Storage Drawer, White, Model# GBVH-5300KWW 13" ht x 27" wide, mint condition, asking $110.00
  • $200
    Thu, Jan 18, 10:23 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Kenmore Clothes Washer Parts from 700 series (Direct Drive.) (model 110.27711600) Suitable for Kenmore, Whirlpool, Inglis, Kitchen Aid, Admiral and Roper, Direct Drive Washers. Agitator, Motor, Pump, Clutch (new), Coupler (new) and Transmission.
  • $40
    Fri, Jan 12, 8:21 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used OEM -- GE / Maytag Water pump -- (May fit other washers manufactured by GE) ----- Ref pictures
  • $25
    Tue, Jan 9, 9:16 AM
    HEARTS DELIGHT, Avalon Peninsula
    MOFFATT WASHER TIMER PART# 905C969-G051.It was on a MOFFAT 2 speed washer.