• $80
    Sat, Jul 31, 9:02 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Had them both running last year lost interest asking $80 for the both of them
  • $1
    Sat, Jul 24, 9:19 AM
    Seal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Water Filtration System. Was installed when hooked up to a well. No idea what it really did. On town water now. Make a offer.
  • $475obo
    Fri, Jul 23, 9:13 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    500 Gallon Water Tank On Frame, (2000 Litres). Tank is oval shaped, is semi-transparent and is mounted on a steel frame which can fit on a trailer, in a pick-up truck or stand on ground. In great condition. Asking $475. Call Sel at 689-9122. NO texts pls.
  • $45
    Sun, Jul 18, 8:57 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Plastic barrels for sale , bought for a project but didn’t use. 45 dollars each
  • $1,500
    Sun, Jul 11, 3:04 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    1.3hp 2" Flygt Pump 2610 model 115v/ 11amp @3400rpm Like new. Comes with 50 feet of hose.
  • $50
    Sat, Jul 10, 9:33 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3/4 hp control for submersible pump in good working order. Just upgraded to larger system.
  • Thu, Jul 8, 10:06 AM
    CLARKES BEACH, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale brand new hayward 1.5 hp above ground pool pump still in box 1 honda 2 inch water pump barely used bought brand new approximately 500 - 600 feet of 2 inch lay flat water hose and 20 feet of hard wall inlet feed pipe
  • $350
    Mon, Jul 5, 12:24 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Selling a 3” trash pump. In new condition.
  • $40
    Thu, Jul 1, 2:56 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    2 plastic water barrels with caps. I purchased them to water my grass so as not to deplete my well. 40.00 each.
  • $220
    Tue, Jun 29, 11:58 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Used Circulator pump, pump is in great shape
  • $295neg
    Fri, Jun 25, 9:07 AM
    Durrell,NL, Central/Interior
    I Have A Shallow Well Pump For Sale. It Is Manufactured By Con AIRE, And It Has A 1/3 HP Motor and Is in Excellent Running Order. Call, Text or Email Phil at 709-884-6353