• $50
    Fri, Jun 11, 9:17 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cap for well. Galvanized. 50$. 29" diameter.
  • $1
    Tue, Jun 1, 1:09 PM
    Seal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Water Filtration System. Was installed when hooked up to a well. No idea what it really did. On town water now. Make a offer.
  • $400obo
    Mon, May 31, 10:28 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    200 Gallon Water Tank On Frame, Tank is oval shaped and semi-transparent and is mounted on a steel frame which can fit on a trailer, in a pick-up truck or stand on ground. In great condition. Asking $400. Call Sel at 689-9122. NO texts pls.
  • $200
    Wed, May 19, 7:28 PM
    Rodger's Cove, Central/Interior
    1/2 HP Shallow well pump 1 year old Brand name Burcam Located in Gander Bay Contact Edgar 676-2793
  • $50
    Tue, May 18, 9:09 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3/4 hp control for submersible pump in good working order. Just upgraded to larger system.
  • $350
    Thu, May 13, 11:31 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Selling a 3” trash pump. In new condition.
  • $150neg
    Sat, May 8, 9:01 AM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used solar powered water pump , great for irrigation , not suitable for the intended use I had in mind when I bought it
  • $250
    Fri, May 7, 9:18 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Used Circulator pump, pump is in great shape
  • $295neg
    Mon, May 3, 9:38 AM
    Durrell,NL, Central/Interior
    I Have A Shallow Well Pump For Sale. It Is Manufactured By Con AIRE, And It Has A 1/3 HP Motor and Is in Excellent Running Order. Call, Text or Email Phil at 709-884-6353
  • $75
    Sun, Apr 25, 8:39 PM
    deer lake, West Coast
    Sump pump used only 2 times