• $50.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 9:44 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    SUMP PUMP in excellent condition, for further info please call 709-325-3223
  • Tue, Jan 12, 9:18 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    100lbs propane tanks for sale make offer
  • $450.00neg
    Sun, Jan 10, 7:21 PM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1/2 hp submersible deep well pump. Comes wirh 160ft underwater wire, and, 160ft of 1 inch abs pipe. Used for six months. Would consider selling sep. $450 or best offer. 589-5000
  • $100.00obo
    Sat, Jan 9, 12:48 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Top discharge / bottom suction 115 volts, 9.2 amp, 3450 rpm
  • $4,000.00obo
    Tue, Dec 22, 9:21 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Wajax Mark 3 High Pressure Fire/Water Pump-New Parts-Rebuilt to factory specs by Certified Wajax technician. email for more details.
  • $50.00
    Sun, Dec 20, 2:59 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3/4 hp control for submersible pump in good working order. Just upgraded to larger system.
  • $600.00obo
    Sun, Dec 20, 2:55 PM
    ferryland, Avalon Peninsula
    Gx 160 trash pump new
  • $150.00obo
    Sun, Dec 20, 10:23 AM
    Grand falls, Central/Interior
    Water pump. Never used
  • $800.00neg
    Tue, Dec 15, 2:31 PM
    goobies, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a brand new, never used 3in diesel trash pump. Has electric start, never taken out of its crate. 800 neg. Text or call for for more information.
  • $125.00
    Tue, Dec 8, 9:06 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    20gallon pressurized ware tank almost new
  • $100.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 9:45 AM
    Westernbay, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 1\2 Horse Power Water Jet Pump asking Price $100.00 ono works Great call 1-709-598-2186 for further Details....
  • $150.00neg
    Mon, Nov 30, 3:02 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used solar powered water pump , great for irrigation , not suitable for the intended use I had in mind when I bought it
  • $250.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 10:05 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    3HP Briggs and Stratton trash Pump. 1 3/4” Inlet and outlet connection. Works excellent. Call Hans 597-4031
  • $1,000.00neg
    Thu, Nov 26, 9:27 AM
    Glenwood, Central/Interior
    600 gallon oil tank. Aluminum. 5'L X 3'W X 5'H. 1/4" walled construction.
  • $295.00neg
    Mon, Nov 23, 5:43 PM
    Durrell,NL, Central/Interior
    I Have A Shallow Well Pump For Sale. It Is Manufactured By Con AIRE, And It Has A 1/3 HP Motor and Is in Excellent Running Order. Call, Text or Email Phil at 709-884-6353
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Nov 20, 6:40 PM
    Freshwater, Avalon Peninsula
    Non subermisible sump pump
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Nov 18, 7:52 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Brass-tee, check valve, 1 in. adapter, relief and sediment valves. Pressure switch with LP cutout.