• $75
    Mon, Aug 2, 9:23 AM
    flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 25 lb plates
  • $50
    Mon, Aug 2, 9:08 AM
    Hr. Main, Avalon Peninsula
    4 x 11 lb vinyl coated weights by Weider in very good condition for 1" bar.
  • Sun, Aug 1, 11:05 AM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy some weight plates 2” style any size considered Call or text 693-6375
  • $450firm
    Sat, Jul 31, 3:26 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Great shape retails for double
  • $150
    Sat, Jul 31, 2:21 PM
    holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    No emails, I have a curlbar with 40 pounds of cast iron weights and a stand , call or text 709 687 7547
  • $175firm
    Sat, Jul 31, 12:00 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Brand new squat rack. Selling because I have 2. $175
  • $1,234
    Thu, Jul 29, 7:14 PM
    Bristol's Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to but 2 7.5 metal weider weights
  • $10
    Wed, Jul 28, 2:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    one Youth, new and never used. $10 for youth/Teenager one Measures 33" long (fits ?? waist size)
  • $15
    Sat, Jul 17, 7:09 AM
    Bristol's Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 9 25lbs cement weights forsale, in great condition and no cracks, asking 15 per plate
  • $35
    Thu, Jul 15, 4:00 PM
    CoX’s Cove, West Coast
    York 230 Weight bench in Good condition, no rips or tears in Bench. Folds up for storage. Leg extension. Bench Inclines but I no longer have the bar that holds the bench in place when inclined.
  • $200
    Mon, Jul 12, 4:22 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    25,20,10 and 5 pound dumb bells for sale. excellent shape. Asking $2 per pound.
  • $250obo
    Sun, Jul 11, 8:12 AM
    sunnyside, Avalon Peninsula
    weight bench with leg attachment and preacher curl attachment. 100 lb of weight with bench press bar, plus 2 x 30lb dumbells.( cast iron ) used a couple times during the winter but selling due to i joined a gym. paid over 400 all.
  • $65
    Thu, Jul 8, 4:11 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    2 Barbells and 4 Dumbells
  • $40
    Tue, Jul 6, 9:33 PM
    Eastport, Central/Interior
    3,4,5 and 8 lbs..Two of each.
  • $150firm
    Tue, Jul 6, 9:38 AM
    st. john's, Eastern
    100 lbs total 4x25lbs Standard plates Great condition Call or text 693-2787
  • $1,234
    Sat, Jul 3, 11:47 AM
    Bristol's Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a bench press in great shape, make a offer
  • Fri, Jul 2, 2:43 PM
    Bryant’s cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for weight bench and bar Must be good condition in conception bay north area
  • $100
    Thu, Jun 24, 7:21 PM
    gf-w, Central/Interior
    Workout bench and weights excellent condition
  • $160obo
    Wed, Jun 23, 9:51 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, still in box.
  • $60neg
    Mon, Jun 14, 10:46 AM
    GF-W, Central/Interior
    I have 2 sets of Dumbbells, ( 2 are iron and 2 are vinyl ). Also extra Weights, Chest Expander, HandGrips, etc.