• $123.00
    Thu, Oct 17, 7:22 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    miller ac/dc 250 dialarc welder very little use comes with mig box /spool gun welding leads or trade for something ot equal value too big just in garage not being used
  • $600.00
    Wed, Oct 16, 11:29 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Like new, used a couple time. Reason why i'm getting rig of it, rather use my stick welder. What's Included (1) Handler 190 wire-feed Welder(1) 10-ft. MIG gun(1) Built-in gas solenoid valve with dual-gauge regulator with gas hose(1) Spool hub assembly – accommodates 4in. or 8in. spools(1) Sample spool of .030 in. (0.8 mm) self-shielding flux-cored wire(3) 0.030 in. (0.8mm) contact tips(1) 10ft. (3 m) work cable lead with clamp(1) Power cord with plug(1) Weld set-up chart(1) Owner’s manual with parts lists, installation, operation and maintenance guidelines
  • Tue, Oct 15, 12:01 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Electro Mechanical Services is your Service Center for most types of electric and engine driven welding equipment. We specialize and offer warranty service on Miller Electric welding equipment. Need your welding machines calibrated??? We do that too, with onsite service!
  • $4,800.00
    Sat, Oct 12, 4:51 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    And 2013 big blue 400 Weller also capable of mig /tig. welder starts but has motor problems open to offers or possible trades
  • $3,200.00firm
    Fri, Oct 11, 12:10 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    New. Miller x- treme 12vs welding suitcase complete with bernard gun. This unit cost 4200$ at liquide air.
  • $200.00neg
    Thu, Oct 10, 8:12 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    For sale a brand new uni-weld argon regulator. Never used. Text, e-mail or call.
  • $2,300.00
    Wed, Oct 9, 5:02 PM
    Pool's Cove, South Coast
    like new condition reason for selling only used a handful of times to buy new it is $3014 taxes in
  • $500.00
    Wed, Oct 9, 8:13 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For sale miller 456 D.C. inverter welder Mig / Tig / Stick New price 500 Three phase 400-500 volt required
  • Tue, Oct 8, 7:26 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted one piece of aluminum diamond plate for a project 13.5 x 14.5 inches.
  • $100.00
    Mon, Oct 7, 6:15 PM
    clarenville, Central/Interior
    100 E solid wire welder 120 volt . Great for small jobs.
  • $8,000.00
    Sun, Oct 6, 8:59 AM
    Bareneed, Avalon Peninsula
    Trailer included.
  • Tue, Oct 1, 12:02 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    12V Mobile welding eqpt 12V air compressor Work table and cabinets
  • $125.00firm
    Mon, Sep 30, 7:53 PM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Lincoln Electric handy core 100 arcweld 120 volt for sale .$125.00 firm.
  • $150.00
    Sun, Sep 29, 7:02 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Almost new 65A flux core welder comes with 2 2lbs rolls of wire (one currently in) in perfect shape and works great runs of a 110 house hold out left can be seen a working
  • $300.00
    Sat, Sep 28, 4:54 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    100 ft of welding lead tig torch and foot pedal 300$ call or text 690-8004
  • $1,000.00
    Thu, Sep 26, 10:09 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller sti270 3 phase welder
  • $80.00
    Wed, Sep 25, 8:24 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding handle and lead for a miller/memco 130 welder in good condition. $80.00
  • $1,900.00
    Sun, Sep 22, 10:50 PM
    Topsail, CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller welder,multi voltage, tig, mig and stick
  • $250.00
    Thu, Sep 19, 8:34 PM
    long harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale cutting torch , guages, and hoses in excellent condition.
  • $450.00
    Fri, Sep 13, 9:39 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Mig Gas Welder, flow meter and cart included. Rarely used. Price $450.00 ONO