• $1,500firm
    Tue, Jun 15, 8:11 AM
    town, Avalon Peninsula
    Comes with all leads, and tig torch. Can be used 110 or 220
  • $350
    Mon, Jun 14, 8:17 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    Snap on Mig welder and cart for sale, 120 volt. $350
  • Mon, Jun 7, 4:41 PM
    Port Anson, Central/Interior
    Looking for a mig welder for a couple hundred bucks. Not looking for something brand new just something in decent shape that gets the job done. Email me or give me a text with what ever you got thanks.
  • $1,200
    Sun, Jun 6, 8:29 PM
    Foxharbor, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller 150 S leads included 1200
  • $3,000
    Mon, May 31, 7:47 PM
    fortune, Burin Peninsula
    Welder in excellent shape. Also comes with a kit to hook up a spool gun
  • $80
    Fri, May 28, 5:42 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding handle and lead for a miller/memco 130 welder in good condition. $80.00
  • $300obo
    Mon, May 24, 5:21 PM
    glovertown, Central/Interior
    Lincoln AC225 stick welding machine AC ONLY..$300.00
  • $20
    Sat, May 15, 8:14 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 3 M speed glass selling 2 for $20.00 have10 total. They fit the 100 S welding helmet # 07-0200-51 ph 579-0442
  • $25
    Fri, May 14, 8:49 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Pack of Lincoln electric 60/20 electrodes
  • $1,200
    Sun, May 9, 8:53 AM
    Centreville, Central/Interior
    3M powered air respirator welding helmet, brand new, asking $1200 OBO, or trade for something of interest.
  • $200obo
    Sat, May 8, 8:05 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    50ft Pro Point Extension cord
  • $15
    Mon, May 3, 2:35 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding beanies , tell us how you like your hat to fit, tell us your size, pick the fabric, above or over ears , bib no bib . We can mail them if needed.