• $1,500.00
    Fri, Dec 13, 2:29 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller syncrowave 350. Power source only. No leads etc single phase. Works fine. $1500
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2:51 PM
    St,johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Make an offer for the welder contact 7096831521
  • Tue, Dec 10, 11:10 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Electro Mechanical Services is your Service Center for most types of electric and engine driven welding equipment. We specialize and offer warranty service on Miller Electric welding equipment. Need your welding machines calibrated??? We do that too, with onsite service!
  • $400.00
    Sat, Dec 7, 6:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller Dialarc 250 Amp AC//DC welder. Works great.
  • $4,500.00obo
    Thu, Dec 5, 10:12 AM
    north river, Avalon Peninsula
    2012 miller 225 Diesel welder/ 8500 watt generator , 285 hours, exc cond. Hardly used. 50 ft on leads
  • Sat, Nov 30, 12:52 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    12V Mobile welding eqpt 12V air compressor Work table and cabinets
  • Thu, Nov 28, 12:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale Air Liquide mig welder, in excellent condition, can be hooked up to gas, 120v, welder has very little use, owned for last 5yr, used 3 times, asking $500ono, can also include stand for extra $75, specs in pict. Call 782-4616
  • Sun, Nov 24, 8:08 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a lincoln electric handy core 100 arc weld 120 volt and welding shield 150.00 Ono Call 589-9246. No emails
  • $140.00
    Sun, Nov 24, 2:52 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    Chicago mig welder full roll wire got no use for it welds good got 3 more welders not using it best to call don't check emails all the time
  • $1,000.00
    Sat, Nov 23, 2:25 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    This polisher kit is for aluminum and ss . Puts shine on materials with mirror image it retails for 1900.
  • $125.00firm
    Fri, Nov 22, 10:39 AM
    Salmon Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Lincoln Electric handy core 100 arcweld 120 volt for sale .$125.00 firm.
  • $60.00obo
    Sun, Nov 17, 4:20 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding Curtain 6x6 steel frame $60 obo
  • $1,900.00
    Thu, Nov 14, 6:55 PM
    Topsail, CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller welder,multi voltage, tig, mig and stick
  • $1,950.00
    Wed, Nov 6, 1:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ranger 8 welder $1950.00 4 years old 805 hrs
  • $1,000.00
    Mon, Nov 4, 8:59 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Miller sti270 3 phase welder
  • $60.00
    Mon, Nov 4, 8:06 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 2 lengths of welding hose 50 foot or longer with brass fittings attached price $60.00 for both ph 579-0442
  • Sat, Nov 2, 10:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 cans of 3/4x2"1/2 TC bolts New
  • $123.00
    Fri, Nov 1, 6:59 PM
    mobile, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted 2in angle up to 4 in also pipe used ok need 50/60 ft
  • $45.00
    Tue, Oct 22, 11:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 6 Mathey Dearmen flange line up pins -slide lock fits flange holes 5/8" - 1 7/8"or 47.6MM price $45.00 each or $90.00 per set Ph 579-0442