• $100.00
    Fri, Jul 20, 9:17 AM
    Mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Way too much to list. Wii CD, base station, carrying bag and hundreds of dollars in figures. 100 firm Don't ask for an inventory, I don't know which is which.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Jul 19, 4:36 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Babysitting mama wii game paid $70 in good condition
  • $75.00firm
    Sun, Jul 15, 7:43 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition. 13 games and console
  • $10.00obo
    Fri, Jul 13, 9:42 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    wii zapper, used for hunting games, war games acting as a gun.
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, Jul 10, 11:47 AM
    Flatrock, Eastern
    Wii Console complete with 2 controllers, steering wheel, 17 games plus Wii Sports and Wii Sports Resort, Skylanders Giants and Skylanders Swap force, plus lots of Skylanders!!!
  • $30.00
    Mon, Jul 9, 11:32 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Includes game. Drums. Guitar mic
  • Fri, Jul 6, 7:35 PM
    st.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wii Games Active life extreme challenge - $10 Elebits - $10 Hannah Montana spotlight world tour - $5 Madden 08 - $5 Madden 09 All-Play - $5 NHL 2K9 - $10 NHL 2K10 - $15 Super monkey ball - step and roll - $10 call 745-0043
  • $80.00
    Wed, Jul 4, 3:08 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wii fit balance board and game disk.
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jul 4, 3:08 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wii game - 007 Quantum of Solace 7
  • $30.00neg
    Mon, Jul 2, 3:26 PM
    GrandFall's-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Price $30 Nintendo Wii Console (Not working) - All Accessories Work Two controllers with numchucks Power cord, Sensor Bar, and Video cord - 5 games Call of Duty MW3 NHL Slapshot Monoploy Mario Tennis Wii Play Super Smash Bros
  • Wii

    $200.00
    Wed, Jun 27, 3:41 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Ninteno Wii includes console with 2 remotes and nunchucks with motion sensors... Also wii fit and 14 games asking $200.00 ONO
  • $125.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 3:26 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Wii console,games and accessories
  • $25.00obo
    Fri, Jun 22, 7:31 PM
    Manuels, Avalon Peninsula
    Skylanders bundle includes: 4 traditional skylanders 2 swap force skylanders 2 giant skylanders All items are in perfect condition Reason for selling: No longer use Nintendo products
  • $15.00
    Sun, Jun 17, 3:01 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    It’s 15 or all or $5 each
  • $1.00
    Mon, Jun 11, 8:49 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Prices shown on each game.
  • $5.00
    Sun, May 27, 9:02 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    Selling 10 wii games, 10 ds games, 2 wii guns and 2 wii steering wheels. All in great condition make an offer just wants to get rid of it recently sold my wii and ds so have no use for it.