PREMIUM AD
  • Steele Honda WANTS YOUR USED VEHICLE! It's easy: Call, Click or Visit today!
    Steele Honda wants to buy YOUR vehicle!
    We want your Car, your Truck, your SUV! Any make, any model! Steele Honda will pay you top dollar for your vehicle and there is NO hassle. We WANT your vehicle so we’ll make this EASY for you:
    Call 709-579-1999 OR Bring your vehicle into 547 Kenmount Road OR Click HERE to estimate your vehicle’s value online
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $16
    Thu, Nov 18, 4:07 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Winch rope stoppers
  • $34
    Tue, Nov 9, 7:07 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New winch ropes assortment of colours 1/4 7700 lb 50 feet in length call 5976397
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 10, 7:23 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Brand new 1/4 synthetic winch rope good for 8000lb
  • $45firm
    Thu, Nov 11, 10:46 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Synthetic winch rope, 1/4 inch, 50 foot length, 7700 lb break strength. $45.00
  • $50firm
    Wed, Nov 10, 11:26 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Synthetic winch rope 1/4 x 50 ft 7700 lb breaking strength Comes with protective sheath Grey in Colour Great for side by side, Argos and quad winches and plows
  • $100obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 10:00 AM
    terra nova, Eastern
    for sale one champion 2000lb winch never used reason for selling one came with my machine
  • $30
    Fri, Nov 26, 11:10 AM
    Grate's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Used lead ropes
  • Mon, Oct 18, 8:38 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Crab Rope for sale. Call for price
  • Wed, Oct 20, 11:56 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Tow ropes and connector for sale. Tow rope $40, connector $25.
  • $100
    Thu, Nov 25, 8:34 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Vintage: 1/2" x 165' manila Treated Hemp Rope. Excellent condition.
  • Tue, Nov 16, 1:30 PM
    avalon, Newfoundland Labrador
    Looking for the rig you pull rope through to measure it
  • Sun, Aug 8, 6:04 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, safety ropes approx. 30 ft long with snap hooks $ 30.00 each....335-2773.
  • Wed, Oct 13, 7:38 AM
    Too Good Arm., Central/Interior
    Enough rope for about 70 crab pots. Ready to use.
  • Fri, Oct 22, 11:07 AM
    p.cove / st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    WABTED TO BUY VARIOUS SIZES OF HEMP, MANILA, SISAL OR BASS ROPE . IF YOU HAVE ANY LAYING AROUND YOUR STAGES, STORES, TWINE LOFT. LEFT AROUND FROM THE OLD COD TRAP ERA. CHECK POPS STAGE OR STORE. WILL TAKE ALL SIZES BIG OR SMALL AMOUNTS. I AM LOCAL THIS IS FOR MY OWN PERSONAL USE NOT TO BE HAULED OF TO THE MAINLAND. AND IF THERE IS ANY CASH MADE FROM MY PROJECT I WILL DONATE IT TO SOMETHING WORTHWHILE HERE AT HOME INTERESTED IN ANY AMOUNTS YOU MAY HAVE. Thank you in advance for reading. ASK YOUR FRIENDS EMAIL, TEXT PLS THANK YOU HOWARD PENNEY
  • Fri, Oct 15, 9:52 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    USED POLY ROPE WANTED!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE PAYING 75 CENTS LB LANDED TRITON 9/16" 5/8"
  • $7,500
    Tue, Nov 23, 7:40 PM
    englee, Northern Peninsula
    i have 200 snow crab pots and app 30 coils polysteel rope in excellent cond.( app 6 coils of rope in each pot) call paul at 866-2224(home or457-8341(cell) if interested
  • $65
    Wed, Nov 24, 2:56 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    still in box never used. 2000 lb winch
  • $300
    Sat, Oct 30, 8:23 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Dayton electric winch rated for 2700lbs with single line.
  • Sat, Nov 6, 9:55 AM
    Triton, Eastern
    WANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!! POLY PROP USED ROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9/16 AND 5/8 INCH Paying 75 cents lb LOOKING TO BUY HUNDREDS OF COILS OF ROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Tue, Oct 12, 7:16 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Boom winches for sale. Contact me for pricing