PREMIUM AD
  • MAKE YOUR DREAM PURCHASE TODAY!
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!! Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $100obo
    Mon, Jan 18, 12:49 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wing Back chairs in excellent condition. 100$ each
  • $120
    Sat, Jan 9, 3:55 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Good Solid Condition 1 - Accent Wing Chair Askin $120 Pickup In Portugal Cove Area !
  • $125obo
    Sun, Feb 7, 4:31 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Original owners no pets not smokers. Bought new at Cohens 2008. Sat on during Christmas and special occasions. No rips, tears or soiling. Painted the living room a new color and now we apparently need new furniture.
  • $40
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:58 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    High chair with removable legs. $40.00
  • $1,200obo
    Fri, Feb 5, 9:03 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    side wing blade came off a caterpillar 140 grader 1200obo call 7807106969
  • $80
    Thu, Feb 4, 6:54 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Chairs convert from high chair to booster seat for the kitchen table 80$ for two chairs
  • $80
    Sat, Feb 6, 7:30 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    two accent chairs, very comfortable, like new $80.00 each Email or call 709-725-5036
  • $2,500
    Tue, Feb 2, 6:49 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    4 wing blade 36 22 left hand with 3 inch boar. Call 227 4734 for more information ... no texts . Located in Placentia
  • $10
    Sun, Feb 7, 7:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two chairs. $10
  • Wed, Jan 27, 8:23 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $75obo
    Mon, Mar 1, 4:19 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Three wing propeller not sure on the pitch can't find and numbers on it and it appears to be 15/16 of an inch shaft on one end and 1" & 1/8 inch on the other with 20" inch diameter.
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 1:20 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco adjustable high chair. 3 years old. Good condition.
  • $75neg
    Tue, Jan 26, 1:14 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brown chair, price negotiable!
  • Tue, Mar 2, 9:20 AM
    PASADENA, West Coast
    wanted to buy chairs for a restaurant
  • $80
    Tue, Feb 9, 3:17 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Ski-Doo Rev XS bottom panel wing Vent kit gloss black. $80.00
  • $40obo
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:25 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two chairs/stools in good shape. Selling as a pair
  • $175
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:21 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Chair like new condition $175
  • $45
    Sat, Feb 27, 11:54 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage Railroad Kerosene Lamp "Winged Wheel #350" $45
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 30, 2:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable high chair multiple heights. Removable washable cover. Second hand used at grandparents. Smoke and pet free environment. Located in Torbay $25
  • $100
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:53 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a med /large beige color chair. Removable cushion. I will remove the legs. Located east end! Unfortunately pick up only. Smoke free home. Chair has no damage