PREMIUM AD
  • MAKE YOUR DREAM PURCHASE TODAY!
    POWERSPORTS FINANCING Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile or Motorcycle is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance Inc. Contact us today and make your dream purchase!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $275.00
    Tue, Oct 20, 6:56 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Fs 4 225 65 17 winter tires with 75% tread left. Asking 260 call 749 2892
  • $80.00
    Wed, Oct 14, 7:36 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling four 225/65/17 winter tires they are studded but some studs are worn or missing ,all tires have the same amount of tread left and the tires are at about 50% tread remaining , one tire was plugged by a garage it was a screw in the middle of the tread Never had a issue once fixed $80 ono for the 4 tires I need these out of my way make a offer
  • $220.00obo
    Wed, Sep 9, 8:13 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter rims and tires
  • $300.00
    Fri, Oct 16, 6:07 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Goodyear Ultra Grip Winter Tire + Rims AND 1 Cooper Tire and Rim Tire Size?215/45R17 ?? 2 Winters worth use ??50% Tread left ?? Come off 2015 Hyundai Elantra ?? Rims were purchased at dealership ?? Tires and Rims still in great shape Call or Text Adam (709) 699-7405 for more information
  • $50.00
    Sat, Oct 10, 1:46 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO MINERVA WINTER TIRES IN FAIR CONDITION SIZE 215/55R/18 NO HOLES OR PLUGS ASKING $50.
  • $600.00obo
    Mon, Sep 28, 9:38 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    235/65r17 Tires used 1 winter. Rims used 5 winters. Came off a 2015 kia sorento
  • $50.00firm
    Tue, Sep 22, 12:32 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 17 in winter tires 245 70 R 17
  • $200.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 1:53 PM
    Creston South, Burin Peninsula
    4- 225/65/R17. 102T Hankook winter tires. Driven 3 winters. 2 tire 50% thread, 2 tires 70% thread.
  • $400.00obo
    Thu, Sep 17, 7:30 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 4 Winter Tires on rims.225/65R 17. Came off a Mazda CX-5.Used for about two and a half winters.$400
  • $140.00obo
    Mon, Sep 21, 9:57 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Goodyear winter tires, studded, 235-65R-17, 70% thread remaining. Price $140.00 ono
  • $350.00
    Mon, Oct 19, 7:18 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Studded winter tires For Sale on Universal Rims, used 1 season. Size: 215/60 R17. Asking $350.00
  • $100.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 9:01 AM
    Hearts delight, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires for sale
  • $300.00
    Mon, Aug 31, 11:02 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    PIRELLI WINTER CARVING EDGE Studded tires 255/50/19. Lots of tread left. Three tires only,
  • $100.00
    Thu, Oct 15, 1:07 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of winter claw studded tires. 265 70 r17
  • $450.00
    Fri, Oct 2, 12:32 PM
    Mount Pearl, Eastern
    4 (235 55R17) Winter tires on rims. Excellent condition
  • $100.00
    Sat, Sep 5, 11:54 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Winter Tires on Rims. 235/65/R17
  • $350.00
    Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM
    MASSEY DRIVE, West Coast
    Goodyear ultra grip 225/65 R 17 used one winter
  • Wed, Oct 14, 7:00 PM
    gf-w, Central/Interior
    Winter tires 265/17 asking $150.00 4 2
  • $400.00obo
    Sun, Sep 27, 10:10 PM
    Lark Harbour, West Coast
    235/65/17 studded winter tires on rims..came off of 2017 Honda crv...In excellent condition $400 obo..
  • $250.00
    Fri, Oct 9, 7:01 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Arctic weather mate tires, studded winter tires. Excellent condition, very little use.