PREMIUM AD
  • EXCLUSIVE Spring Rentals Special! Call 437-4224 quote NLC-DEAL.
    Spring! The time has come for renovations, landscaping and cleaning.
    We want to help by offering a great deal on our equipment rentals!, Everything from Lawn Mowers to Loaders, Drills to Dehumidifiers, Hardwood Floor Sanders to Cement Mixers and more!! Call 437-4224 to reserve the equipment you need, This deal can’t last forever, so call us today! Make sure to quote NLC-Deal when you book your appointment to SAVE!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $75firm
    Sat, May 1, 12:53 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    275-65-18 winter tires.
  • $250obo
    Sat, Apr 10, 9:20 PM
    Cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter tires came off a Ford Escape
  • $100
    Sun, Apr 25, 4:36 PM
    St. John' s, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 15" winter tires
  • $325obo
    Mon, Mar 22, 9:00 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 Toyo Observe G3-Ice winter tires for sale. P245/65R17 Tires have 50% tread remaining.
  • $80
    Wed, Apr 14, 7:02 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Four cachland winter tires 225/65/17 60 percent thread left. No holes or patches.
  • $80neg
    Sun, Apr 4, 4:11 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    4-Winter Force tires and steel rims. Came off a Ford Fiesta.
  • $325obo
    Sun, May 2, 7:22 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4 Tiger Paws like new winter tires. 225-65-17. Emails will not be answered. Call 743-0020
  • $75
    Wed, May 12, 10:03 AM
    pcsp, Avalon Peninsula
    1, 16" winter tire. 225/70/16. motomaster. 3 weeks old. Paid $150 on sale. Asking $75. Call 746-3339.
  • $850obo
    Sat, May 1, 8:40 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    4 235 70 R16 cooper discover studded tires came of a 2010 Ford Escape will also fit ford ranger. Used 1.5 winter
  • $550obo
    Fri, May 7, 1:58 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 245/50R20 winter tires for sale.
  • $200obo
    Wed, Apr 28, 4:33 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Hankook 18 inch winter tires P255
  • $150
    Fri, Apr 23, 7:33 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling R16 studded winter tires. Selling all four tires $150.
  • $40obo
    Sat, May 8, 2:50 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    225/65/17. Winter studded. Some studs missing.
  • $890neg
    Thu, Apr 1, 8:01 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    4 winter tires with rims. 235/60R 17 Used only for 2 winters. Reason for selling, doesn’t fit current vehicle.
  • $80
    Mon, Apr 19, 8:07 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 4 studded winter tires 225/70R/16.
  • $50firm
    Sun, Apr 25, 8:24 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    New Nordic winter tire 215/7015 $50 firm,
  • $300
    Wed, Mar 31, 8:07 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    PIRELLI WINTER CARVING EDGE Studded tires 255/50/19. Lots of tread left. Three tires only,
  • $200
    Mon, Apr 26, 5:14 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    3 studded tires and 1 not studded. Size 225/60/16. Good condition. 50.00 each
  • $100obo
    Sun, May 2, 9:30 AM
    Point Lance, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 275-60R-20 winter tires. Good for one more winter. Reason for selling they won’t fit my truck.
  • $300
    Tue, Apr 13, 11:01 PM
    St. Alban's, South Coast
    195 65r15 4 winter tires and rims used one winter November till April Rims belong to a Hyundai Elantra