• $40.00obo
    Wed, May 8, 10:45 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Ladies boots brand new ordered online size6 but to small for me
  • $70.00
    Tue, May 7, 8:15 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Steve Madden - like new, worn only a few times. Selling because too tight.
  • $50.00obo
    Mon, Apr 29, 7:47 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Ladies size 10 motocross boots in excellent condition.
  • $8.00
    Fri, Apr 26, 12:30 PM
    Eastport, Central/Interior
    ladies boots size 9
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Apr 21, 8:45 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For sale ladies Nitro racing motorcycle boots size 9.
  • $20.00obo
    Sun, Apr 21, 7:54 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    NEW PRICE!!! White addidas girls basketball sneakers! Great condition SIZE 9.5
  • $45.00
    Fri, Apr 19, 1:56 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For Sale: one pair Ladies Winter boots New have never been worn (reason for selling, can't wear because of bad foot), don't have receipt so can't take them back. Colour Black, Size 8 1/2 Regular price was $79.99 plus tax. Asking $45.00 (firm) Please call 709 535v 8760
  • $40.00obo
    Tue, Apr 16, 10:34 AM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    Brand new, never worn, women's size 8 (or men's size 6) Converse sneakers
  • $50.00
    Sat, Apr 13, 11:06 AM
    Embree NL Canada, Central/Interior
    For Sale one pair Ladies Reebok MemoryTechLT (Astroride). Brand new.Size 6.5 .Very lightweight and comfortable.
  • Tue, Apr 9, 4:45 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    For Sale: 4 pairs of Irish Dance shoes/sneakers. 1. Capezio sneaker, very gently worn, size 5.5, 2. Sport Sneaker, size 5.5, 3. Sport Sneaker, size 8, 4. Redford Soft Shoe, size 4.5. Please make a reasonable offer on either pair.
  • $75.00
    Sun, Apr 7, 3:50 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Women’s ASICS Gel Cumulus 18 Running Shoes Size 6 - New in box, not worn Color Aquarium/Flash coral/Blue Jewel Regular price $160+tax, paid $100+tax Reason for selling - bought wrong size Located GFW
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Apr 3, 4:23 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Ladies High Leather Boots Size 6 ($20) and Ladies Shoes and Sneakers Size 6 ($10) Great Shape
  • $20.00
    Mon, Mar 25, 1:41 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Two pairs of Taupe color sandals both size 6 1/2. Worn once to a wedding. Also beautiful for a graduation!