PREMIUM AD
  • Incredible TYM Tractors from Adventure Sales and Service!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We carry a variety of these great tractors and attachments to make your life easier (and fun too).

    Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details.
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • Wed, Jun 1, 8:40 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    Droplet wood stove $550 ono Sold
  • $250
    Sun, Jun 19, 12:24 PM
    Brigus Junction, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy wood stove made by Elmira Stoveworks. Suitable for cabin or garage. Chimney not included Dimensions of the stove are 32” X 20”. Needs the stove gone ASAP.
  • $140
    Sat, Jun 11, 8:55 AM
    NL, Central/Interior
    Wood stoves for sale 140dollars and up call 571-1213
  • $4,500
    Mon, Jun 6, 9:29 PM
    Northern peninsula, Northern Peninsula
    Ardent f 101 wood furnace, big 9 cu ft firebox, 3 years old $4500 456-7958
  • $100
    Fri, May 27, 1:53 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Wood stove made from propane tanks$100 firm Located in corner Brook Text or call if interested 7092160414
  • $25
    Mon, May 9, 10:38 AM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    England Stove Works wood stove blower brand new never used fits all woodstoves call Vince 728-2842
  • $125
    Tue, Jun 21, 11:57 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    For Sale a wood stove hearth. In good condition but could use some TLC. Approx 4ft X 3ft. Call, text or email.
  • $300
    Sat, Jun 18, 11:13 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Jotul wood stove / fire place.. baffle needs to be repaired.. all bricks in place one is cracked. Good for cabin or shed..
  • $5
    Fri, Jun 24, 10:22 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE BOXES OF WOOD SPLITS & CUTTINTS OF BOARD & PLANK - GREAT FOR FIREPITS - WOOD STOVES - FIREPLACES OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF WOOD BURNING APPLIANCE - $5.00 A BOX
  • $300
    Tue, May 10, 9:55 PM
    Stoneville, Central/Interior
    5 ton wood splitter for sale
  • $1,000
    Sat, Jul 2, 3:05 AM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart with boom
  • Wed, May 25, 12:51 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Lookin for a wood stove with glass door for the garage.
  • $15
    Sun, May 15, 9:34 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Box of wood splits forsale. 15.00. Box not included..
  • $300
    Mon, May 9, 8:34 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Wood chief , interior and bricks in good condition .
  • $300
    Mon, Jun 27, 7:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Woods cart for sale. $300
  • $800
    Thu, May 12, 4:15 PM
    Badger, Central/Interior
    Excellent condition champion wood chipper. One year old, burned one tank of gas. Always stored inside.
  • $400firm
    Mon, Jun 20, 8:18 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Large solid wood rocking chair
  • $175
    Mon, Jun 13, 1:33 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Cord of dry wood..175.00
  • $250
    Mon, Jun 27, 7:49 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    2 woods cart needs work 250$ obo call 5972051
  • $200
    Tue, Apr 26, 8:31 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy woods trailer . Solid construction . Phone call only 689-9771