PREMIUM AD
  • Thu, Mar 25, 11:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth Quad Helmet Size Small worn couple of times $50
  • $40
    Thu, Apr 1, 8:08 AM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Youth helmet in great shape.
  • Fri, Apr 16, 10:02 PM
    Harbour breton, South Coast
    Looking to buy kids quad.
  • $35
    Wed, May 12, 8:10 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    youth sparring gear
  • $85
    Thu, Apr 1, 9:25 AM
    Grandfalls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Youth helmet XL only worn 5 or 6 times.
  • $75
    Mon, Mar 29, 8:55 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Medium youth helmets with 2 pairs of Thor gloves.
  • Mon, Mar 22, 9:20 PM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Size 5 youth girls heelys
  • Mon, May 10, 8:05 AM
    Sibleys cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 sets of hand made snow shoes. In excellent shape. Youth size
  • Fri, May 7, 12:01 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted: 20” Youth Goalie Pads.
  • $85obo
    Wed, Apr 28, 10:09 AM
    St. John’s, Newfoundland Labrador
    Full set of youth small hockey gear including skates.
  • $40obo
    Tue, Apr 27, 9:16 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth Bauer Goalie Skates. Size 13.5 (Shoe Size 1.5).
  • $150
    Sun, Apr 4, 1:59 PM
    Portugal Cove St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    U.S. youth golf set, used twice. Excellent condition 200.00
  • $50firm
    Sat, Mar 20, 10:47 AM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new Youth ATV helmet grey HJC small $50
  • $80
    Sat, Mar 13, 9:24 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Under Armour Hoodies youth xl $20.00 each
  • $50
    Mon, Apr 12, 4:51 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Youth's Pot Style Helmet, DOT approved, S/M size, few scratches but otherwise great shape. $ 50.00 Call 687-4060, text or email.
  • $50
    Thu, May 6, 2:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for old cheap quads /atvs. Chinese brands or regular brands.just need to be not much $$. 110 or larger is preferred. But anything like a 50, 90, 110, 125, 150, 185 or 200 cc, etc. Something that might not be running or need a small bit of work. Few bucks to get it out of your way. Let me know what you have, whats wrong if anything, and what you want for it. And ph# Thanks
  • $30
    Wed, May 5, 2:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth ski doo pants. Size 14. Excellent condition. Asking $30. Call or text 330-2773
  • $20
    Mon, Apr 26, 2:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    UA youth boys shell size XL. Like new. Asking $20.00. Call or text 330-2773.
  • $25obo
    Sun, Apr 25, 9:58 AM
    Flatrock NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a pair or youth Bauer skates Size 10 In good condition
  • $125
    Sat, Apr 17, 1:05 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Youth small fxr helmet for sale. In almost perfect condition. Wore twice. Great for small children.