PREMIUM AD
  • CFMotos IN-STOCK at Coastal Outdoors
    Payments as low as $26 Weekly!
    Get a new rec vehicle for less than your Friday night takeout! CFMoto ATVs UTVs and SXS come from the factory well equipped with great features, like a factory-installed winch and up to a 5 Year Warranty! See dealer for more details on the CFMoto for you.

    Don’t be caught quad-less this Fall, come on into Coastal today! Click HERE for more details!
      Mount Pearl, Clarenville, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20
    Wed, Aug 25, 10:14 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland Antique Gas Cans 20 each
  • $115
    Sat, Oct 9, 8:56 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    old red globe lantern . nice piece , great to display . works
  • $10
    Wed, Oct 13, 6:20 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    vintage Star Wars Naboo Globe Toy
  • $1
    Thu, Oct 14, 11:03 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Replacement globes ( regular price $29.95) Price: $100 ono
  • $20
    Sun, Aug 29, 10:22 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    5 Glass Globes 1.5 inch opening
  • $20
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:40 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a large Christmas musical snow globe asking $20.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 15, 2:46 PM
    Portugal Cove-St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    antique Estey pump organ Circa 1917 Please see picture. has been stored in heated garage for a while.
  • $200
    Mon, Aug 30, 1:25 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique recliner
  • $250
    Tue, Oct 5, 9:11 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique chair and couch
  • Fri, Sep 10, 3:36 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Doors with hardware.
  • $100
    Sat, Sep 4, 10:46 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique table for sale
  • $10
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:39 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a small musical snow globe asking $10.00 call 709-682-2165
  • $200firm
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:31 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy solid antique wood chair
  • $200
    Sat, Sep 4, 10:46 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique skis for sale 200.00
  • $20
    Fri, Oct 15, 3:10 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    restored antique crock jar
  • $1
    Wed, Oct 13, 6:21 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted nl antique furniture
  • $50
    Wed, Oct 13, 6:19 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland # four antique bowl
  • $75
    Fri, Oct 8, 7:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Rare Antique Fire Extinguisher
  • $1
    Sun, Oct 3, 9:07 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    wanted antique anvil
  • $250
    Fri, Sep 10, 7:00 PM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    antique spartan sled