PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque!
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque! Click here for more information!
      Corner Brook, Central/Interior
  • $60
    Thu, Feb 4, 4:47 PM
    nl, Avalon Peninsula
    One bar fridge works great perfect for a man cave !
  • $125firm
    Fri, Jan 15, 8:14 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new bar fridge compressor
  • $120
    Tue, Mar 2, 12:14 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Mini bar fridge with small freezer on top, like new condition, very clean, works perfect!
  • $800
    Wed, Feb 10, 9:50 PM
    Cape freels, Central/Interior
    Solid maple bar unfinished. Door, shelves and 24" opening for a bar fridge. $800 obo. The dark colored identical bar in the picture is stained ebony.
  • $150
    Thu, Jan 7, 5:12 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Four Bar Stools with upholstered seats. Good quality and in like new condition.
  • $120obo
    Tue, Feb 23, 8:45 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For sale, mini / bar fridge. Only few years old. Works perfect no issues. $120 ono.
  • $50
    Thu, Feb 11, 4:20 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Bar Stools, in decent condition. No longer need them. $50 for both.
  • $220
    Mon, Feb 1, 5:14 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bull bar and hella lights. Came off a f250. Heard it can go on f150 with bracket adjustment. Make offer.
  • $375firm
    Sat, Feb 6, 10:30 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    4 commercial bar stools. Retail for over $350 each plus tax. Could use repainting but in good condition. $375 firm for all.
  • $175
    Tue, Jan 12, 9:03 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand New Never Used: 2 Warwickshire 24” Bar Stools bought from Wayfair as a Christmas gift but didn’t fit the area. Still in box. Paid $220 plus tax. The stools are gun metal (legs) and dark wood (seat)- same as in the picture. Smoke free home. May be able to deliver depending on location.
  • $20
    Mon, Feb 1, 3:27 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Small air cooled (no refrigerant) mini fridge.
  • $400obo
    Fri, Jan 22, 4:11 PM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    propane over elictic fridge camper size 400 obo
  • $100obo
    Sat, Jan 16, 4:05 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Mini fridge, clean and in great working condition. Dimensions approx 32”x17”x18”.
  • $400obo
    Fri, Feb 26, 9:13 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one foster fridge. Fridge is in excellent shape, but recently started blowing warm air and doesn’t keep stuff cold. May be low on refrigerant or issues with the compressor, but don’t have the time to look at it.
  • $30
    Mon, Mar 1, 9:15 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coke mini fridge can deliver
  • $50
    Fri, Feb 19, 10:49 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    4” bar risers. $50
  • Tue, Jan 19, 2:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Live edge bar for sale. Bartop has been epoxied and is still in great shape. Roughly 8 feet in length. With the lower portion being 2 feet long and the upper portion 6 feet long. Would make for a great addition to a cabin or garage. Make an offer, needs it out of the way.
  • $100
    Wed, Feb 17, 12:54 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling mini bar fridge 1.6 cubic feet please call or text contactless pick up when you get here
  • $150obo
    Sun, Feb 21, 11:02 AM
    st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Crash bar off 2013 Dyna
  • $35
    Sun, Feb 7, 8:03 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Ratcheting cargo bar. Never used.