PREMIUM AD
  • $100
    Wed, Jun 2, 10:03 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Men’s 10 Speed Bicycle in Excellent Condition Price $100.00
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 2, 9:46 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Ladies 5 Speed Bicycle in Good Condition Price $50.00
  • $80
    Mon, Jun 21, 4:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Schwinn Comfort Cruiser, 6 speed. This bicycle has been mostly in storage.
  • $50
    Sun, May 2, 11:24 AM
    back cove rd, Avalon Peninsula
    selling a 10 speed bicycle in pretty decent shape asking price is $50.00. o b o for more information call 709 786 0743
  • $75neg
    Thu, May 27, 2:55 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Boys bicycle for sale
  • $40
    Tue, May 25, 7:50 PM
    St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bumble bee bicycle. Good condition.
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jun 14, 3:51 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    BMX Bicycle, works great, was hardly used
  • $1
    Mon, May 3, 11:25 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle carrier / seat & water bottle holder $10
  • $10
    Wed, Jun 9, 8:02 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle helmets NEW! $10 each.
  • $10
    Thu, Jun 3, 9:29 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle lock one ccm lock $10 ---located in st johns email me if interested
  • $10
    Sat, May 1, 8:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    adult bicycle helmets-$10 each located in st johns email me if interested
  • $60
    Sat, Jun 19, 7:29 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Transport up to four bicycles on trailer hitch.
  • $10
    Mon, Apr 5, 10:22 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Purple bicycle seat in great shape $10 Jel seat slip on cover (one is a little deformed) - $5 ea
  • $10neg
    Tue, Jun 1, 7:05 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Minor rust but fully functional bicycle. Sorry, no training wheels.
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 1, 10:35 AM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a rear bicycle rim with 7 sprockets
  • $1obo
    Sat, May 22, 7:54 PM
    ROACHES LINE, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 kids bicycles Asking $50 for pink white one ONO Asking $30 for blue white one ONO Call or text anytime 709-683-3089
  • $110obo
    Tue, May 4, 4:45 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Two front and two rear bicycle bags with front mounting frame, rain covers for rear bags, bicycle not included but listed separately
  • $15
    Sat, Jun 19, 5:19 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Bicycle center stand, made in Italy. In excellent condition $15.00 Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $500obo
    Sat, May 29, 12:49 PM
    traytown, Central/Interior
    nakamura bicycle with engine. bike and engine are both new. used 3 times for less than 20 minutes total.
  • $15obo
    Sun, May 9, 12:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Bicycle cable lock. New, 30 " long and 5/8 " diameter. Waterproof and includes 2 keys. Asking $15. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419