PREMIUM AD
  • $35
    Sat, Feb 6, 4:43 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    White washed rustic child’s book shelf. 35$ each
  • $9obo
    Thu, Feb 4, 8:03 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a small book shelf. In good condition. Make me offer. Email for faster reply
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 14, 12:15 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Corner shelf the can fit any corner new ,, pick up lewisporte
  • $4
    Fri, Jan 22, 1:02 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    For sale: Danielle Steel VCR tapes and books: Tapes $2.00 each Books (hard cover) $4.00 Paper backs $3.00 All in like new condition. please call 709 535 8760
  • Thu, Feb 25, 9:19 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    4 - 48 " long new Shelves with Brackets $15 each , 4 - 36 " long new shelves with Brackets $ 10 each
  • Wed, Feb 17, 5:05 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted book: DICTIONARY OF NEWFOUNDLAND ENGLISH: SECOND EDITION By W.j. Kirwin & G. M. Story
  • $10
    Thu, Feb 4, 9:36 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Rare NFLD Book:
  • $60obo
    Sat, Jan 30, 9:28 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Drill/tool shelf. Permanent vinyl graphic can be added to shelf, upon request, with no extra charge.
  • $25
    Mon, Feb 8, 1:46 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    R v repair book $ 25
  • $25
    Tue, Jan 19, 10:47 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    three wrestlers books coffee table books all three for 25.00 great deal
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 16, 10:05 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    SHELF WOODEN HANGING - $25.00
  • $150
    Mon, Jan 11, 11:33 AM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    bunga our school book
  • $30obo
    Tue, Feb 9, 1:56 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden Shelf made from Maple and pine wood accented with drift wood .
  • $20obo
    Sat, Feb 20, 11:14 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a wooden white shelf.
  • $100obo
    Fri, Feb 19, 4:28 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    4 shelf wooden display racks
  • $1
    Wed, Feb 17, 7:00 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted book: wanted book: Conflicted Colony, Kurt Korneski,
  • Wed, Feb 17, 5:25 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted book: Newfoundland and Labrador Book of Musts, Janice Wells
  • Wed, Feb 17, 2:08 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    wanted book: The Book of Newfoundland, Joseph R. Smallwood
  • $60
    Sat, Jan 9, 7:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Geronimo Stilton Books Reg price each book $8.99-$16.99 54 books Awesome deal
  • $25
    Sun, Jan 10, 12:19 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Story book reader: insert book + cartridge and it reads the book to your child with sound effects Includes 4 books & 4 cartridges