PREMIUM AD
  • $10obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 9:53 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM hockey pants Size: Junior Medium Excellent Condition
  • $160
    Mon, Sep 13, 9:14 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM JETSPEED WORE TWICE LIKE NEW
  • $60neg
    Mon, Oct 18, 5:05 PM
    Fogo, Central/Interior
    Size Jr. Large Used one season. Selling because I outgrew them.
  • $20
    Thu, Sep 30, 8:42 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Girls Skates Size 1
  • $10
    Thu, Sep 23, 10:02 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 1 CCM hockey skates
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 16, 1:33 PM
    St Johns NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of CCM Inruder 55 s size 12 worn only once asking 30.00
  • $150
    Sun, Oct 10, 3:17 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Chest Protector, size sr. small, like new
  • $30
    Sun, Jul 25, 7:30 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM JetSpeed 250 Youth Skates Size 3
  • $45neg
    Wed, Oct 20, 4:49 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Hockey Referee Clothing - Bauer Pants Approx size Waste - 34/36 Inseam 32 $45 neg - CCM Pants A Approx size Waste - 28/30 Inseam 28/30 $45 neg - Jersey Adult Medium fits like a small. $35 neg Email if interested
  • $20firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 3:16 PM
    bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a pair of CCM prollete 3 skates size 11. These are the tacks with integrated support system only worn several times.purchased for general skating only but had to quit for medical reasons and of course the COVID. Asking $25 firm. Pls message or call 6801898
  • $60neg
    Tue, Oct 5, 10:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Safety pants size small $60
  • $10
    Wed, Sep 29, 10:02 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    SIZE 7 CCM RAPIDE SKATES SL-1000 101 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.
  • $300
    Sun, Oct 10, 2:14 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM Premier R1.9 31+1 pads, intermediate glove and blocker
  • $160
    Fri, Sep 3, 5:49 PM
    Swift Current, Burin Peninsula
    CCM 26+1 Goalie Pads, Glove & Blocker
  • $100obo
    Sun, Sep 26, 12:23 PM
    paradise, Eastern
    20 inch CCM 6 speed bicycle, excellent condition, paid 200 asking 100 ono To small for my little girl
  • Sun, Sep 19, 11:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Some used kids' hockey gear for sale. Lightly used Bauer size 1 Vapor Skates $30.00 (includes waxed laces) 8" Chin Pads $20.00 Elbow pads $15.00 CCM Custom Pro Hockey Pants Youth - XL $30.00 CCM Hockey Pants Youth - Medium $30.00 Pickup in Paradise, email or message me if interested.
  • $20obo
    Mon, Sep 27, 10:45 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new snow pants from costco size med. mens
  • $100firm
    Wed, Oct 6, 1:34 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Size 44 textile pants. Very good quality, really good pants for highway use. I don’t usually drive on the highway
  • $45obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 2:16 PM
    terra nova, Eastern
    for sale brand new LL Bean slim leg jogger pants color charcoal heather
  • $10
    Sun, Oct 3, 8:23 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Size XS American eagle pants. Asking $10.00. Call or text 330-2773