PREMIUM AD
  • The Repair Shop - PLOW THROUGH WINTER
    PLOW THROUGH WINTER WITH THE REPAIR SHOP!
    The Repair Shop is your authorized Central NL Arctic Snowplow distributor and installer. We supply, service and install all types of Arctic Snowplows made right here in Canada. Commercial, Skid Steer/tractor, Power angle, V-Plows. Galvanized, Stainless and Poly. Contact us today for more info!
      Dover, Eastern
  • $709obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:14 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy old unwanted chain saws blown up or just not wanted anymore
  • $1,234obo
    Sat, Nov 20, 2:42 PM
    Valley pond, Central/Interior
    Husqvarna 365 $225 Jonsered 630 $250 Both saws are in good running condition.
  • $120
    Mon, Oct 11, 5:57 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 Poulan chain saws they where’s running when put in shed couple years ago 120 call Allan if interested 689-5118
  • $15
    Sat, Nov 27, 9:22 AM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used. In original packaging. Wrong type for my saws. Half the price of new. No tax!
  • $250firm
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:50 AM
    MUSGRAVE HBR, Central/Interior
    3 chainsaws good condition,but just posting for a friend, please ALVIN CAVE 422-4494 also 2 cutter bars &1 rip chain almost new .
  • $100
    Sun, Nov 28, 11:39 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Pioneer 400 Chains saws for sale. 16” Bar In working condition. Asking $100 for both. Phone 773-0920 or 689-5433
  • $125obo
    Sun, Nov 21, 7:30 PM
    GANDER,NL,, Central/Interior
    FOR SALE POULAN 2150 CHAIN SAW VERY GOOD CONDITION STARTS EASY, RUNS EXCELENT GOOD BAR AND CHAIN CLEAN
  • $450
    Sun, Oct 31, 5:54 PM
    witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Alaskan chain saw mill with railing to cut 20 foot timber
  • $75
    Mon, Oct 25, 4:52 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    16 inch Electric chain saw; used only twice. Poulan Asking $ 75.00
  • $50obo
    Mon, Nov 22, 10:54 AM
    Hr.Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    38 cc poulan pro chain saw with 16" bar. Runs fine just don't use enough. Pick up in harbour grace.
  • $65
    Thu, Oct 14, 8:12 AM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw runs good 65$,, 681-8541
  • $450
    Tue, Nov 16, 8:20 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    ..completely rebuilt saw .. new cylinder/rings/piston/solenoid/gas filter/18" bar/chain ..heavy duty saw
  • $160
    Mon, Oct 25, 9:11 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Poulan 260 pro, 42cc Chain Saw and Case.
  • Saw

    $800
    Fri, Oct 29, 7:07 PM
    Calvert, Avalon Peninsula
    Saw For cutting ceramic, counter tops and masonry products. 220V, 1 Phase Motor
  • $350
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:50 PM
    Musgrave Harbour, Central/Interior
    455 rancher husqvarna 18 inch cutter bar. Contact Quentin @ 534 7337
  • $25
    Sat, Nov 13, 9:03 AM
    Portugal cove st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition 3-in 1 high chair ,
  • $50
    Thu, Nov 25, 9:15 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    10k yellow and rose gold, diamond cut MOM pendant with a 10k gold chain.
  • $123
    Sun, Nov 28, 9:30 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    I'm looking for a complete chain brake assembly for a Pioneer P41 chainsaw or any make of saws Thanks
  • $100neg
    Mon, Nov 15, 2:00 AM
    Tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    Pollan Chaisaw for Sale
  • Tue, Nov 2, 8:41 AM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Husqvarna 240 or 235, wanted for parts.