PREMIUM AD
  • MAKE YOUR DREAM PURCHASE TODAY!
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!! Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $150.00
    Sun, Nov 8, 12:24 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    10k gold chain with heart pendant that has 3 ruby stones and cubic stones
  • $65.00firm
    Fri, Oct 9, 1:44 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    4 chairs included
  • $5,000.00
    Tue, Nov 17, 7:28 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Gold figaro chain.
  • $40.00
    Sun, Nov 22, 3:06 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Silver chain with puppy in a heart. Bracelet with sparkly heart attached. Bracelet reads follow your heart. Never worn
  • $80.00obo
    Sun, Nov 15, 3:01 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Four solid wood chairs in good shape.
  • $160.00
    Sat, Nov 7, 1:48 PM
    Terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    6 dining chairs for $160.00 Chairs are in great shape, very sturdy.
  • $50.00
    Thu, Nov 26, 11:13 AM
    leading tickles, Central/Interior
    ATV CHAINS NEW CONDITION..
  • $20.00
    Wed, Nov 25, 8:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 High chairs little use as they were at grandmas house for visits..Like new condition.
  • Sat, Oct 3, 11:59 AM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted chairs like these
  • $50.00firm
    Tue, Nov 24, 4:01 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar height chairs. Excellent condition. $50 firm for both.
  • $35.00
    Wed, Nov 11, 1:35 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    6 Dining chairs. All matching. In good shape. 35$ each
  • $60.00
    Sat, Oct 3, 12:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    (2) Captains Chairs (4) Regular Chairs All sold wood set! Excellent for cabin or handy man to re-finish. One chair the sanding was already started.
  • Thu, Nov 5, 8:31 PM
    Bay de verde, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a set of truck chains or backhoe chains. Please call 709-587-2147 if you have anything
  • $20.00
    Mon, Nov 9, 5:08 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    2 chairs good for flower pots call 765-4855
  • Mon, Nov 16, 1:26 PM
    PASADENA, West Coast
    wanted to buy chairs for a restaurant
  • $25.00
    Sun, Nov 15, 1:26 PM
    Robinsons, West Coast
    High chair in good condition.
  • $500.00obo
    Sun, Oct 25, 1:02 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    1/2 ton electric chain Hoist 500.00
  • Wed, Oct 14, 12:13 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $15.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 8:15 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    2 used chain bars 16 in and 20 inch. fair condition 15.00 for both also 2 used chains about half worn $10.00 for both
  • Wed, Nov 4, 10:49 AM
    Harbour Grace South, Avalon Peninsula
    1.5 ton chain hoist