Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us May 28, 2017 2:17 AM NDT
Quick Search
>

Other

Results: 1 - 18
3/8 coated steel cable will not rust verry strong great for property lines. stays. hand rails for walking trails. and many other uses. have as much or as little as u want. 25 cents a foot
Sat, May 27, 8:29 PM
cbn $0.25 
Looking for manure for my vegetable garden
Fri, May 26, 11:15 AM
Torbay  
A 3 family cure looking for land to cut wood off in the holeyrood to st Johns give me a call if you have land to clear
Fri, May 26, 7:33 AM
Conception Bay South  
Seed potatoes for sale 1.50 a lb long blue and round blues
Thu, May 25, 6:51 PM
St Phillips $1.50 
Wanted to buy Blue Seed Potatoes. About 10 lbs or so. Call Text or Email
Thu, May 25, 6:47 PM
Placentia $1.00 
Looking for some straw bales to use for mulch on my farm. They don't have to be in great shape as they are being used for mulch.
Tue, May 23, 10:59 PM
Portugal Cove  
I want to teach my kids how to build something. Then I'm going to get them some egg layer chickens to put in it, so they can take care of them. So we're looking for some free materials for this to donate. Thanks??
Sun, May 21, 12:01 PM
St.John's $0.00 
12 night crawlers for $3.00
Sat, May 20, 9:12 AM
South River $3.50 
Looking to buy hay for horses dry round or square bales. Please contact asap text or call 7097284614
Fri, May 19, 6:50 PM
Portugal Cove  
Sheep Manure forsale. Truck or trailer can be loaded on site. Call or text for pricing.
Wed, May 17, 7:04 PM
Carbonear  
Rabbit or chicken coop one year old excellent shape
Sun, May 14, 9:52 AM
Lewisporte $175.00 
Looking for grape vines. Txt if you have any
Wed, May 10, 3:42 PM
st.johns  
If you have any cattle fencing for sale please feel free to email me. only accepting emails. Thanks
Mon, May 1, 10:29 PM
bonavista north  
Horse Carriage:    All new wood    New wheels & bearings    New shafts    Padded upholstered seats
Mon, May 1, 10:40 AM
Hare Bay $4,000.00 obo
Previously had cleaners in them. Cover on top and drain valve on bottom. $100 each.
Tue, April 25, 8:44 PM
Cormack $100.00 
Fence posts and longers for sale
Wed, April 19, 8:50 PM
Torbay  
Not sure whats there but you can make an offer on what we have
Mon, April 17, 8:48 PM
New Harbour $1.00 obo
Offering tree cutting and removal, call 697-2096 or email for details.
Mon, March 13, 9:55 PM
torbay  
great for property lines. hand rails for walking trails. stays. coated so it will not rust. 0.25 cents foot . or will trade for something of intrest
Sat, February 4, 7:30 AM
cbn $0.25