Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us January 16, 2017 3:40 PM NST
Quick Search

Agriculture

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >
Calfs for sale call 709-596-5322 for more info.
Thu, November 24, 2016
carbonear  
wanted to buy 3 point hitch farm equipment-------plows ---drillers---etc
Sat, December 31, 2016
b roberts  
Willing to trade a pure breed Red Orpington Rooster for any colour Orpington Hen. The rooster was hatched last July so would like the hen to be less than a year old.
Sat, January 14, 12:31 PM
Bishop's Cove  
Wanted female pheasants. All I have left are cock birds for trading. I have 2 male lady amhearst, 3 red goldens crossed with lady amhearst males and 1 silver golden male, one true silver male which lost his mate the other day and i have one female jumbo white ringneck which needs a mate. And i ha...
Fri, January 6, 9:09 PM
Mitchells Brook  
Dry wood for sale 120 pickup load
Sun, January 15, 6:57 PM
st johns  
Wondering if anyone knows for a baby foal, Mare or Male ????? Text / call / emails are welcome !!!! Thanks ??
Fri, January 6, 9:36 AM
Dildo  
Wanted a 7 or 7.5 ft snow plow to fit my tractor with a bobcat quick attach connection .
Mon, December 19, 2016
Burin  
An assortment of planting trays and pots most trays are 200s and 128 cell,pots are mostly 3 1/2"square.Some masters trays
Fri, January 13, 10:00 AM
Little Rapids  
just want to know if any one want to purchase some gosling first lot is going to be out 6 of February I have 2 different kinds
Thu, January 12, 1:24 PM
trepassey,stjohns  
1 year old. Call Melvin for more info. 709-582-2507
Thu, January 5, 2:46 PM
Greens Harbour  
wanted to a 3 point hitch hay bob
Tue, December 13, 2016
b roberts  
2 bantams 2 mixed breed road island reds
Sat, January 7, 9:17 AM
Cbs  
wanted to buy a horse drom mowing mechine
Mon, December 26, 2016
b roberts  
Looking for a cutter sleigh for a pony-must be in usable condition-can need work. Email or call
Wed, December 14, 2016
st. john's  
Velvety soft fur and a good temperament these bunnies make awesome pets. The average weight is 4 pounds. $40 each 1 male 2 females left First pic are males (brown one sold) Second pic two females- first one is a tri
Sat, December 17, 2016
Chapel Arm  
Free Barred Rock Rooster.
Wed, November 30, 2016
harbour grace  
FOR SALE...QUARTERS OF BEEF .WEIGHS 110,LBS PER QUARTER .3.50 LB NOT CUT...4.50 IB CUT AND PACKAGED...FOR MORE INFO CALL ..709.582.2715
Mon, November 21, 2016
stjohns  
For sale parting out B250 international farm tractor please call 955-0990 or 695-0565
Fri, December 2, 2016
Box 153 R.R #1  
Want to buy a duckling, gotta be somewhere close to my location. If you have any please contact me at my cell number, iMessage would be the best!
Tue, November 29, 2016
Corner Brook  
Price depends on age. Have 2-10 week old Holstein Bulls, 3-12 month beef and beef cross heifers and bulls for sale. Call/text 709-427-3100 Email lucasstrong@hotmail.com Cattle is located in Harcourt, 20 minutes outside of Clarenville. All animals are fed a first cut silage diet with Atlantic ...
Sun, December 4, 2016
Clarenville  
< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >