Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us May 29, 2017 8:10 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Carriers

Results: 1 - 15
Front Snugli. Used twice.
Mon, May 29, 9:42 AM
Cavendish $40.00 
Selling my baby carrier. Barely used, comes with head rest and base. Good till 2020. $60 ono. Email samanthasfs@live.com or text 709-697-2950
Sat, May 27, 10:56 AM
CBS $60.00 obo
In great condition. A few marks on it but no rips or tears. Great for hiking or just to use when a stroller is not convenient. Very lightweight.
Sat, May 20, 7:05 PM
CBS $50.00 obo
Mountain Equipment HappyTrails Backpack Carrier - excellent condition - 5 years old.
Wed, May 17, 8:35 PM
Massey Drive $60.00 
2 Baby chairs 20.00 each Fisher price
Mon, May 15, 7:53 PM
Cbs $20.00 obo
Wagon and sled, like new. Only used a couple times. Sleds was never used.
Mon, May 15, 11:49 AM
Victoria $60.00 
Baby carrier in great shape. Our child as our grown it. Very comfortable carrier.
Wed, May 10, 10:22 AM
St. John's $85.00 obo
Baby bjorn $20...great infant carrier
Tue, May 9, 2:41 PM
Paradise $20.00 
Likely used. In great condition. Please text 709-746-1550 if interested!
Thu, May 4, 8:05 PM
Paradise $50.00 neg
Wee ride Bicycle Carrier
Sat, April 29, 4:47 PM
St Johns $75.00 
For sale: baby Bjorn carrier. Used just 3 times. Like new in box. $60.00 neg. call: 763 4312 or 754 4321
Sun, April 23, 9:21 AM
St. John's $60.00 neg
Two baby carriers and a shopping cart cover: Baby Trekker baby carrier - $30 Infantino Sync Comfort Wrap - $15 Eddie Bauer Shopping Cart Cover - $10 Pictures are of the items for sale, and a couple examples of what they look like when not sitting on the floor!
Wed, April 19, 11:59 PM
St. John's $30.00 
selling cozy cover brand new used only once
Mon, April 17, 7:09 PM
St. John's $10.00 
jumperoo and exersaucer in excellent condition pick up in kilbride ...
Wed, April 12, 3:25 PM
kilbride $50.00 obo
Posting for a friend they just wants this milk gone they what's $40 for it but you probably get it cheaper
Mon, April 10, 1:35 PM
St.John's NL