Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 26, 2017 3:34 AM NDT
Quick Search
>

Carriers

Results: 1 - 11
For sale: baby Bjorn carrier. Used just 3 times. Like new in box. $60.00 neg. call: 763 4312 or 754 4321
Sun, April 23, 9:21 AM
St. John's $60.00 neg
Bottle warmer to go, plug in ur vechile n cover for carrier both 5$ for both together
Thu, April 20, 3:31 PM
Paradise $5.00 
Two baby carriers and a shopping cart cover: Baby Trekker baby carrier - $30 Infantino Sync Comfort Wrap - $15 Eddie Bauer Shopping Cart Cover - $10 Pictures are of the items for sale, and a couple examples of what they look like when not sitting on the floor!
Wed, April 19, 11:59 PM
St. John's $30.00 
selling cozy cover brand new used only once
Mon, April 17, 7:09 PM
St. John's $15.00 
jumperoo and exersaucer in excellent condition pick up in kilbride ...
Wed, April 12, 3:25 PM
kilbride $50.00 obo
Bike trailer. Seats 2. Folds for storage.
Tue, April 11, 9:22 PM
Clarenville $50.00 obo
Posting for a friend they just wants this milk gone they what's $40 for it but you probably get it cheaper
Mon, April 10, 1:35 PM
St.John's NL  
JJ cole collection car seat cover, excellent condition! !
Thu, April 6, 3:33 PM
paradise $15.00 
Graco modes travel system for sale. Very good condition. This travel system has great ratings! Very convenient! Limited use and well maintained! Manufactured in 2014.
Fri, March 31, 4:44 PM
St. John's $300.00 
Baby vibrating chair which als plays music. In excellent condition
Sat, March 25, 11:26 AM
St. John's $25.00 
Ergo baby carrier barely used from smoke free home
Sun, March 5, 10:39 AM
St. Johns $85.00 obo