Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us June 25, 2017 4:20 AM NDT
Quick Search
> >

Miscellaneous

Results: 1 - 13
6 canes of good start baby milk..exp 24 November 2017..ONLY MESSAGE IF REALLY INTERESTED LIVING IN MT PEARL.
Sun, June 18, 4:40 PM
Mt pearl $30.00 
Majic bullet in new condition used only a couple of times
Wed, June 14, 4:54 PM
CBS $30.00 obo
Deep pink pillow in great condition - great for extra support while feeding. $20
Tue, June 13, 11:11 AM
Logy Bay $20.00 
Double breast pump . Only used a few times as I had to switch to formula . Paid 500 for it at toys r us . All the parts are with the pump. $250 Ono !
Thu, June 8, 3:49 PM
Paradise $250.00 
6 cartons of good start formula. Bought it for my son but he had to go on a gentle formula. Expires Nov 4, 2017.
Tue, June 6, 10:43 AM
Kelligrews CBS $15.00 obo
Medela Freestyle breast pump .barely used. Plus extra breastshields , membranes , connectors and tubing.$250
Tue, May 23, 4:34 PM
paradise $250.00 
Comes from a clean and smoke free home.
Sat, May 20, 10:25 PM
Torbay $10.00 
Excellent condition! Breastpump, several replacement valves and seals, all parts cleaned and sterilized. Plus, several extra bottles for storage. Paid $379.99 plus tax, asking $100 Ono. Please text or email if interested.
Sat, May 20, 10:12 PM
Torbay $100.00 
33 regular bibs 6 triangle cotton bibs 12 triangle knitted bibs $10
Thu, May 18, 1:24 PM
Cbs $10.00 
Evenflo dual electric breast pump in excellent condition, Only used for 2 weeks. Regular price $180.00 Please email or text only.
Sun, May 14, 4:06 PM
St. John's $80.00 
Baby bullet hardly used comes with extra storage containers and recipe book
Tue, May 9, 2:41 PM
Paradise $35.00 
Only used for a couple of weeks.
Sun, May 7, 8:48 PM
Colyes Point $75.00 obo
Leachco Organic Smart Cuddle-U Original Nursing Pillow - has a two-way Velcro adjustable soft seat wrap - firm U-shaped pillow - concealed pocket pouch is attached to the underneath of the pillow to fold and tuck away the seat wrap -one-size fits all nursing pillow. - seat wrap prevents wigglin...
Tue, May 2, 12:29 PM
St. John's $25.00