Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us April 23, 2017 5:08 PM NDT
Quick Search
>

Miscellaneous

Results: 1 - 20
< Previous 1 2 Next >
I have a quality of baby items hoping to sell as a package includes a white crib (no mattress), a play pen, a high chair, a car seat and stroller combo (expires Dec 5, 2019), a swing and a rocker
Sat, April 22, 4:22 PM
Clarenville $250.00 
Free for the taking to someone who needs it. A lightly used diaper bag.
Sat, April 22, 2:07 PM
Keligrews  
Ingenuity Smartbounce Automatic Bouncer: retails $90 +tax Battery powered bouncing chair, plays music and white noise sounds. Brand new with box (used twice, babe can't lie back due to reflux)
Sat, April 22, 11:14 AM
Cbs $75.00 obo
Selling an assortment of baby items, call for pricing.
Fri, April 14, 2:28 PM
foxtrap  
Baby Chair in great condition. $35
Thu, April 13, 8:55 PM
Bay Bulls  
Baby Chair in great condition. $35
Thu, April 13, 8:55 PM
Bay Bulls  
Bottle sterilizer (holds 4 bottles) and dishwasher basket (new) for sale. $10 for both.
Tue, April 11, 1:59 PM
St Philips $10.00 
One gently used BabyBjorn baby carrier. It was only used a handful of times. Good as new condition with no defects of any type. Price is $45.
Mon, April 10, 4:50 PM
St. John's $45.00 
Infantino baby carrier $25 and graco winnie pooh highchair $40 SPP
Sun, April 9, 12:09 PM
St. John's $65.00 obo
4 tickets to bubble guppies holy heart today at 4 . Were 120.00 that's one free .
Sat, April 8, 10:28 AM
Cbs $90.00 
Portable cot bed for toddler or kid
Tue, April 4, 8:16 PM
st johns $40.00 
Alphabet Wall Hanging. Never used. $5
Sun, April 2, 4:49 PM
St. John's $5.00 obo
2 baby swings , one never used , $30 Obo takes both
Thu, March 30, 1:26 PM
Holyrood $30.00 
High chair good condition $20
Wed, March 29, 8:16 PM
St johns $20.00 
Play fire station barely used = $70
Wed, March 29, 7:37 PM
Paradise  
Like new Baby Bjorn Chair. Asking $160. Ono.
Tue, March 28, 11:49 AM
Bay Bulls  
We have multiple baby items for sale, including the following: 1. Umbrella Stroller - $15.00 2. Play yard / Play pen (Eddie Bauer) - $75.00 3. Play Tent /UV protection tent - $40.00
Fri, March 24, 1:19 PM
Port. Cove -St. Phil.  
Purple Bouncey Chair plays music and vibrates. Great condition new batteries. $10 pick up only.
Wed, March 22, 4:08 PM
Goulds $10.00 
selling my evenflo double electric breast pump, bought new not even a month ago and only used for about 3 weeks. paid 139.97 plus tax and bought the one year warranty. comes with 3 flanges, two rubber ones and the original one that's on the cup, two bottles and covers that make for easy feeding (...
Wed, March 22, 9:16 AM
CBS  
Babys handprint kit. Not opened. Had 2 of the same kits.
Tue, March 21, 4:17 PM
mount pearl $5.00 
< Previous 1 2 Next >