Create an Account or Login
Home | Search | Advertise | Place your FREE Ad | Contact Us June 25, 2017 4:30 AM NDT
Quick Search
> >

Jogger

Results: 1 - 13
For Sale big wheel double stroller in great condition. Asking 60.00 Delivery available between Gander and St, John's
Sun, June 18, 9:44 AM
gander $60.00 
Chariot stroller- excellent shape. Kids have grown out of it. Comes w/bike attachment and infant carrier. $350 Ono
Mon, June 12, 4:15 PM
St Johns $350.00 neg
Baby Trend Navigator double stroller. Holds an infant car seat. $175
Sun, June 11, 2:59 PM
Burin $175.00 
I have a stroller for sale $50, in excellent condition.
Sun, June 11, 9:02 AM
CBS $50.00 
Jogging stroller, excellent condition, barely used
Wed, June 7, 9:47 PM
Kilbride $100.00 obo
For Sale good condition jogging stroller 80.00 obo
Fri, June 2, 2:00 PM
Portugal Cove-St. Philips $80.00 
In excellent condition
Fri, May 26, 12:26 PM
Topsail, Conception Bay South $150.00 obo
Stroller in great shape. Very little use. Asking $60
Tue, May 23, 2:51 PM
Paradise  
The stroller is in excellent condition only used a few times. Reason for selling is my daughter is grown out of It.
Tue, May 23, 12:46 PM
Cbs $150.00 
Stroller with big wheels. Front wheel swivels so it's probably not really a jogging stroller, but great on dirt roads etc.
Mon, May 22, 9:43 AM
cbs $50.00 
Just like new! Only used a few times.
Mon, May 15, 11:49 AM
Victoria $50.00 
selling 2 year old jogger stroller hardly use it I paid 269.00 plus tax for it.
Fri, May 12, 9:18 PM
cbs $50.00 firm
Stroller 3 wheel jogger, also has speakers
Fri, May 12, 4:48 PM
victoria $70.00